Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Akribos XXIV Spacely Unisex Floating Quartz Silver-Tone Watch with FREE GIFT

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful men's watch .. HUGE face though, be careful that you can pull it off.

    Read More
    slh13 July 19, 2016
  • buyer
    Verified Purchase

    Great watch like its sleek shine and see through glass effect and its super comfortable to where all in all I give it a five star rating liked it so much I bought another 1 but in a different style thanks overstock.com I really like this site great deals and great buys Don L

    Read More
    Donald L. March 25, 2016
  • Add your title...
    Verified Purchase

    I boughts these as his & hers we get many compliments

    Read More
    vwcc March 12, 2015
  • Watch Review
    Verified Purchase

    The watch is too big, I thought it was smaller from the picture.

    Read More
    retun22 January 22, 2014
  • Different but worth the price
    Verified Purchase

    When the purchase arrived I wasn't happy. Had planned on returning the item.decided to wear it and got a lot people telling me that it was a very beautiful watch. Not really my style, but it grow on me. Would recommend to others

    Read More
    psalms371 January 17, 2014
  • This watch is very nice
    Verified Purchase

    I just wish that the minutes and hours hand would be a touch bigger.

    Read More
    zarsenal December 28, 2013
  • Faulty product
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great looking product and will look awesome on most wrists. The only problem comes in when you plan on using it as a watch. It worked for TWO day and then effectively died. I would take it to a watch repair shop but Akribos claims you need to take it an authorized Akribos service center or it voids the warranty. Now where the hell would one of these authorized service centers be because its no where on their website. You can send it back to them for repair but you have to include a check of $15 for shipping/handling. Why the hell would I spend an extra cent on this faulty product. Completely unacceptable.

    Read More
    informedconsumer7 October 27, 2013
  • Akribos XXIV Spacely Unisex Floating Quartz Watch
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for my husband but sadly he did not like it. However, I can say it was a beautiful watch for a great price. O Stock made the return simple & easy!

    Read More
    djv1 October 9, 2013
  • Great watch
    Verified Purchase

    THis watch might be a little big for some women but I love the size. I can actually read the time without putting my reading glasses on. The watch is an attention getter that is for sure and when I tell people where I got it they are suprised. I don't know why because Overstock has great watches at great prices.

    Read More
    persistant September 26, 2013
  • mine! All mine!
    Verified Purchase

    The only reason I wouldn't recommend this to a friend is simply because I love it so much -- I don't want to see MY watch on their hands ;) I'm not a watch aficionado, so I'd never heard of Akribos before. But I was struck by the watch's simple and elegant design without any distractions like numbers or a windup knob. It showed up in my mailbox just a couple days later -- super fast shipping! My first reaction was that it was way too big, heavy, and unwieldy for me to wear, but I quickly got over that feeling. I love the way it feels and looks on my wrist, and I've received a number of compliments on it! My only worry is that when this watch finally wears out that I'll be able to buy a replacement...

    Read More
    bovinium February 27, 2013
  • Not my type of Large Watch, but...
    Verified Purchase

    I ended up selling this to a co worker who thought it was the coolest thing he ever saw. I ended up making my money back plus lunch. I have smaller wrists and don't this this OVER-SIZED watch fad going around. He says whenever he goes out he is always getting compliements. I am glad we both came out happy. It is an awsome looking piece but just too bulky to my tastes.

    Read More
    heqbus June 19, 2011
  • Akribos XXIV
    Verified Purchase

    the watch came by the date stated it would, it shipped well with no damage.Overstock did a great job of keeping me informed of it's status during shipping.My husband loves it and has not had a complaint, it looks exactly the way I expected it to look from viewing it online.I'm very happy with this transaction, and the product.

    Read More
    jamiks January 8, 2010
  • A nice timepiece!
    Verified Purchase

    Clean design, comfortable on the wrist, and a nice price from Overstock makes this a welcome addition to my collection. It was shipped very quickly, as well.

    Read More
    coupledozenwatches December 23, 2009
  • too big
    Verified Purchase

    bought as a gift for my husband, liked the stylehowever, it is not big (which would be OK) but it is also very thick. my husband isn't a big guy and has smaller hands so it would be too bulky for him. plan to return the watch, but still like the style :(

    Read More
    elangel November 12, 2009
  • Perfect Gift
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this watch for my boyfriend, He isn't a real flashy sort of guy so this watch was perfect! Simple design, clean and beautiful!

    Read More
    Jessica R. April 21, 2009
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    tommy m. February 4, 2017