Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $107.09

MSRP: $695.00

Save $587.91 (85%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Akribos XXIV Men's Stainless Steel Swiss Water-Resistant Diamond Silver-Tone Watch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Mr
    Verified Purchase

    Outstanding watch and price

    Read More
    tomssteelers1 September 19, 2016
  • Perfect look
    Verified Purchase

    This watch has just the right amount of sparkle. Not too much to make it too flashy

    Read More
    Danuta S. August 22, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Great Looking Watch. It has a beautiful sparkle from the bezel and the crystals in the bezel.You can hardly see the diamond around the day and date

    Read More
    Andrew M. July 31, 2016
  • Beautiful Watch
    Verified Purchase

    He loved it! Looks even better than it did in the picture.

    Read More
    Liza E. July 6, 2016
  • ton of compliments
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful watch but the date setting never really worked

    Read More
    VINITA B. June 2, 2016
  • Watch lover.
    Verified Purchase

    I'm very pleased with my purchase. A quality time piece and very attractive to add. Will be ordering more items from overstock in the future.

    Read More
    courtenay R. April 1, 2016
  • Adribos XXIV Steel Swiss Watch
    Verified Purchase

    Real nice watch good price, wore is for a month than quite running

    Read More
    drill2mach January 21, 2016
  • Love it !!!
    Verified Purchase

    Good looking watch .good weight nice details and I get complements all the time . Good bang for the buck ..

    Read More
    Adam H. January 21, 2016
  • Just as beautiful in person!
    Verified Purchase

    You never really know what it will be like until it arrives...you will be so very happy with this purchase. It is so beautiful. Just the right amount of understated bling, and the mother of pearl face is subtle, but elegant. Heavy too. Presents well, just so happy I bought this for my boyfriend for Christmas, what a savings, too!

    Read More
    Beverly C. December 15, 2015
  • Cool watch
    Verified Purchase

    Worth the price I paid for it!

    Read More
    Armando G. October 2, 2015
  • Sunny
    Verified Purchase

    for my husband. He loved the watch just as much as his Invitca . He wears it often and receives compliments.

    Read More
    OstkUser46110 August 29, 2015
  • Great Watch
    Verified Purchase

    It came in this big box and it was heavy.. It presents very well.. I think it is a good watch for the price.. But if your guy is into expensive watches this is not for him.. For the rest of the population it is a nice watch..

    Read More
    pluzzed March 4, 2014
  • poor qaulity
    Verified Purchase

    Very cheap watch I will never wear. Not sure if I would even give it away.

    Read More
    anaconda61 February 10, 2014
  • Husband didn't like it
    Verified Purchase

    I am a watch fanatic and I personally loved the watch however my husband who is picky did not care for it. Nice and heavy

    Read More
    bargainwife February 8, 2014
  • Nice but not worth the trouble
    Verified Purchase

    Its a really nice, pretty and blingy watch but doesnt work for crap.

    Read More
    alopez2085 February 6, 2014
  • So Happy!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this watch, silver with the black face, for my husband for Christmas. It is absolutely gorgeous! He LOVES it! It is even more beautiful in person! Very high quality, sturdy, attractive and eye catching! The price is fantastic for the quality you get! He was blown away and thinks I will be paying for it for a long time! Thank you Overstock for such amazing products at such great prices!

    Read More
    marriedandhappy December 30, 2013
  • Akribos Stainless Steel Men's Watch
    Verified Purchase

    It's very nice but way too big for a normal size man. It might look good on a football player or someone with large arms. If it was a normal size watch it would look a whole lot better!

    Read More
    allegator43 December 26, 2013
  • watch
    Verified Purchase

    this watch is beautiful and he loves it! I would recommend this product to everyone!

    Read More
    drowe013 December 26, 2013
  • Perfect gift.
    Verified Purchase

    I gave this watch to my husband as a Christmas gift. He loves the size and the style. Though there are diamonds sorrounding the face, it doesn't have too much bling bling which my husband prefers. The quality and style is so in. Some of the links was just removed and his first time to wear it tomorrow. So excited to see this on him.

    Read More
    myra12345 December 22, 2013
  • Looks more expensive for the price
    Verified Purchase

    This watch has a swiss movment. The second hand sweeps around very freely.All the date windows are easily to read has pearl like materal surround them. Large sparking diamonds are located on outer side of the bezel and can be seen from a far distant in the sun light.This watch is also water resistance. I have shower with it on my waist.The gold plateing looks like real 18k Gold .Comes with a very expensive oversize case. For the price,this watch is a best buy.

    Read More
    pres52 December 20, 2013
Sponsored Links