Sale: $97.64

MSRP: $695.00

Save $597.36 (86%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Akribos XXIV Men's Stainless Steel Swiss Diamond Black Watch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Fabulous thank you thank you thank you!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Just love it love it! I have had over 20 watches in my days and this is my fav

    Read More
    hilips July 1, 2016
  • Junk that no one ever paid $*** for
    Verified Purchase

    This watch stopped working within a few months. The mechanism is garbage. I highly doubt anyone ever paid the exorbitant retail price Overstock claims. Furthermore, the only real diamonds are like dust particles sitting around the two internal dials at 3 and 9 o'clock. In my opinion, calling this watch in any way "diamond" is somewhat deceptive. Total junk. Stay away.

    Read More
    Saul K. June 3, 2016
  • Great watch for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Looks expensive, but reasonably priced

    Read More
    jds82 March 22, 2016
  • A Beautiful Timepiece
    Verified Purchase

    The watch came in the mail sooner than expected, in perfect condition. It looks even better in person than in the picture. I can't believe I got a $600+ watch for such a good price. The quality is superb. I would recommend this to anyone who wants to either give a beautiful gift or is looking to add to their collection.

    Read More
    Abigayle K. February 23, 2016
  • nice watch
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my Fiance' who I thought would like it, he loved the diamond part of the watch, wasn't his " style" but didn't like the black. But highly recommend this item.

    Read More
    amy r. December 30, 2015
  • Looks good
    Verified Purchase

    Cheaply made the Laporte after wearing it for six months

    Read More
    Ron T. December 27, 2015
  • Great watch
    Verified Purchase

    Solid build, classy look, works perfectly!

    Read More
    TtomCcat December 21, 2015
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice watch! Very professional

    Read More
    Amy S. December 12, 2015
  • mrs
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful band looks like diamonds

    Read More
    kittyred November 19, 2015
  • Perfect gift
    Verified Purchase

    my boyfriend loved it! It's blingy beware!

    Read More
    Lizzy E. August 20, 2015
  • great watch
    Verified Purchase

    Husband really loved the style and quality.

    Read More
    danis99 April 21, 2015
  • Great Product
    Verified Purchase

    Got it for the husband and he absolutely loves it. People ask where he gets it all of the time. We always say "Overstock!" Great deal.

    Read More
    s28j November 3, 2013
  • Bought as a gift
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this watch as a gift for my husbands birthday and he absolutely loves it! It looks good on and is definitely a statement maker if you are looking to get attention.

    Read More
    leiacyn584 October 22, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    peckerwood February 2, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Nancy B. November 28, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Kim P. August 2, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Nunzio C. July 26, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    crossover10 July 26, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    gerald o. June 11, 2016
Sponsored Links