Sale: $123.29

MSRP: $745.00

Save $621.71 (83%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Akribos XXIV Men's Stainless Steel Diver's Classic Chronograph Two-Tone Watch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Husband loved it!
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered this for my husband's birthday...he loves it. The face is large and it's impressive.

    Read More
    hamden11 February 8, 2017
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    The wrist watch is in a perfect condition, it works beautifully

    Read More
    Saturday I. October 7, 2016
  • SO SO
    Verified Purchase

    OK, but not real quality. Minute hand is not accurate but as I said OK.

    Read More
    Jeffrey K. September 26, 2016
  • jmk
    Verified Purchase

    Great watch, but pretty big and heavy. Should be a good tool

    Read More
    Joseph K. August 17, 2016
  • Beauty, function and affordable!
    Verified Purchase

    This was an exceptional bargain. Easy to read, dependable time-keeping, great value and very nice looking. Black carbon fiber like-inlay in the band is attractive and interesting. This watch will be on my wrist most of the time for the rest of my life...

    Read More
    OstkUser175525 June 22, 2016
  • Police officer
    Verified Purchase

    This watch works perfect and everyone compliments me on how nice and expensive it looks.

    Read More
    OstkUser157705 June 1, 2016
  • Elegant watch
    Verified Purchase

    This watch has a larger face, which is the current style, but also looks elegant, not trendy or faddish. It is an elegant, stylish, watch of good quality. I recommend it. Note, however, that Overstock reduces its prices on items from time to time. Some items end up on their liquidation sale. There you can get items at much-reduced prices. So check back every now and then for discounts, as I did. Then, look smart and stylish with this watch.

    Read More
    dmi210 March 20, 2016
  • Mens watch
    Verified Purchase

    Cool watch... elegant, classy and very masculine.... Im glad I bought it... Looks good with a black suite.... many compliments... I would buy this again...

    Read More
    Peter M. March 15, 2016
  • Attractive
    Verified Purchase

    Nice looking watch and works great

    Read More
    wendy l. January 30, 2016
  • ANA FERMIN
    Verified Purchase

    My husband love it it is heavy duty and it looks very nice and expensive

    Read More
    ANA F. November 27, 2015
  • hubby
    Verified Purchase

    My husband loved it lots of compliments

    Read More
    Hubert D. August 12, 2015
  • Husband loved his Valentines Day gift
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect watch my husband wanted a watch with a large face and matches his other jewelry and this waspperfect he loves it

    Read More
    Angela T. March 6, 2015
  • Not what I expected.
    Verified Purchase

    To my surprise, the watch was much bigger than it appeared in the photo. It was too over the top for my taste. I returned it for a refund. You mat like it if you're into really big watches. It looks like a good quality watch.

    Read More
    morishious August 20, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    jose December 14, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Blake T. September 16, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    ERNESTO B. August 5, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Paul J. May 3, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Dexter W. April 13, 2016
Sponsored Links