Sale $106.19

MSRP: $745.00

Save $638.81 (86%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Akribos XXIV Men's Stainless Steel Divers Chronograph Blue Watch with FREE GIFT

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • nice compliments
    Verified Purchase

    Nice looking substantial watch that has garnered a lot of attention and compliments.

    Read More
    Blythe September 30, 2017
  • Fancy
    Verified Purchase

    Great price lots of complements

    Read More
    Lee R. October 11, 2016
  • Nice watch
    Verified Purchase

    This watch is nice, a great too tone that will match a lot of good attire.

    Read More
    Alexander L. August 27, 2016
  • Nice Looking...Poor Quality
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this watch for a few months and have received a lot of compliments on how it looks... Unfortunately, a couple of the blue links in the band have chipped, split in half and fallen off. I'm not unusually rough on the watch and am disappointed with the quality but I guess you get what you pay for.

    Read More
    Sid August 11, 2016
  • Great watch
    Verified Purchase

    Great watch for the price and I get compliments all the time.

    Read More
    Joseph S. July 30, 2016
  • can't believe it broke
    Verified Purchase

    Watch fell of dresser and works no more.

    Read More
    James D. June 30, 2016
  • Sports
    Verified Purchase

    Tree months ago I buy this beautiful watch and I received a lot of complement about,

    Read More
    HIGINIO S. April 2, 2016
  • A H.
    Verified Purchase

    Well made, well crafted a beautiful time piece.

    Read More
    bil4lf January 2, 2016
  • Do more with Less Money!: "Ms. Mary"
    Verified Purchase

    Purchase for Hubby, Looks Absolutely Great!! with his White shirts , Go well was with his every day wear also.He LOVES!! Great price, Met my expectation 110%

    Read More
    Mary Ellen B. December 8, 2015
  • I love this watch!
    Verified Purchase

    I get compliments on it everytime I wear it.

    Read More
    trojanzip90 December 4, 2015
  • Handsomely stylish watch
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this watch about 4 months ago and I am glad I did! The watch face is large and the detailing is very stylish. The blue color inlays in the band and on the face of the watch give it a very unique and expensive look. I receive compliments and inquiries almost every time I wear it. Thanks Overstock!

    Read More
    mikeyd1971 September 10, 2015
  • Beautiful watch, handsome face
    Verified Purchase

    Fits well - though went to a jeweler to remove some links. Overall well satisfied. Couldn't beat the price offered on Overstock.

    Read More
    Dwayne D. June 14, 2015
  • Good look only
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered this item due to the unique look. When it arrived, needed to have it resized. Took it to a Jeweler. As it turned out there was a manufacturer defect that after the resizing was done. the link fell loose. Could not be held in place. Tried to contact the manufacturer, the website they have is bogus, the phone number to call keeps returning you to the voice mail option and they never return calls! My husband never had the pleasure of wearing the watch! However Overstock never disappoints. They stood behind the warranty and replaced it. That explalns why I have been a loyal O.co customer for over 9 years! Thank you Overstock!

    Read More
    elly3me March 30, 2014
  • The Perfect gift
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this gift for my bf and is perfect I received on time. If you have a problem with your gift u can call them and they would help u. I recommend this site to everyone and definitely I would by again something from this page.

    Read More
    mmiranda20 November 8, 2013
  • very sporty
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great with his GIants Jersey, Great additon to our watch collection.

    Read More
    roeroe35 October 8, 2013
  • Not true
    Verified Purchase

    Presented as a diver's watch, when reading the warranty I noted that this watch is safe only to use on the surface (if that) and the mfg disclaimed most waterproof qualities. It is presented very differently.

    Read More
    bruce189 September 20, 2013
  • Diver's Watch?
    Verified Purchase

    The only problem I have with the watch is that the bezel is only decorative, not functional. To call it a dive watch isn't a great idea with this in mind. Also know that the crystal is "domed" and prone to contact due to the design. I'm not diving anytime soon, so I'll just keep the watch, but for those who need the bezel, forget it.

    Read More
    tgc57 March 26, 2013
  • What-A-Watch!
    Verified Purchase

    Definitely a testosterone booster. As a divers watch, I will be able to forgo a weigh belt.

    Read More
    stumpyjohnson February 18, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Timothy G. April 18, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Tim P. January 8, 2017