Today: $173.49

MSRP: $895.00

Save $721.51 (81%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Akribos XXIV Men's Stainless Mechanical Skeleton Silver-Tone Watch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Looks wonderful!
    Verified Purchase

    I love the looks of this watch and get compliments all of the time from strangers. It does slowly get off time but can be adjusted easily.

    Read More
    Steven L. July 18, 2017
  • Cool piece
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality, excellent value.

    Read More
    abcsmommy June 12, 2016
  • Great watch for my boyfriend
    Verified Purchase

    He loved the detailing and as soon as it is sized he cannot wait to wear it!

    Read More
    Katie May 2, 2016
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    nice watch. really happy with it

    Read More
    David R. February 14, 2016
  • Disappointing!
    Verified Purchase

    I was hoping to WOW my hubby for Christmas but was disappointed when he told me the watch looks cheap. Hubby said some of the mechanical piece were plastic. We'll be returning this!

    Read More
    MSCANDYLEE January 1, 2016
  • Happy DH
    Verified Purchase

    He's been wanting a watch like this for awhile. He's going to be surprised for Christmas this year.

    Read More
    Donna T. November 17, 2015
  • Absolutely love this!
    Verified Purchase

    This would be a great watch for a guy (or girl) who wants a little flashy piece on their wrist. Keep in mind it's a wind up watch, so you have to remember to wind it for it to keep on going but at least there's not a battery to replace. I've had this thing for quite a while and wear it out on special occasions and it never fails that I get at least one compliment whenever I wear it. Great piece for a collector, someone who wants to dress up their outfit, or even everyday use. Definitely one of my favorites!

    Read More
    Marissa L. September 4, 2015
  • Birthday Present
    Verified Purchase

    My husband has always wanted a skeleton watch but I was never able to find one that popped out to me or seemed to fit his style. This was by far the best of the obsessive searches I did, and it was a big hit. At the price it was set for, it was a steal considering how much he seems to treasure it. Glad I came across it!

    Read More
    Julia G. August 21, 2015
  • Gift for husband
    Verified Purchase

    This watch is very pretty but it is really heavy. I bought it for my husband and he will not wear it because it is heavy.

    Read More
    Terry C. April 23, 2015
  • Rick ******
    Verified Purchase

    Well satisfied with this purchase from the shipping to the quality of the watch.

    Read More
    Richard N. April 1, 2015
  • Disappointing
    Verified Purchase

    very disappointing. I had got this as a gift for my husband but decided not to give it to him once it arrived in the mail. It felt very cheap and loud. It also not look as good as on the pic. Esp the rim on the face of the watch. I am in the process of returning this item.

    Read More
    reenai August 20, 2013
  • Nice Watch
    Verified Purchase

    This was a great watch, but my son felt it was too big for his wrist.

    Read More
    oushak April 10, 2013
  • Skeletal Area Huge
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for my Husband on our second anniversary, he calls it his "art piece" watch because of the amazing size and detail of the face. A lot of watch companies sacrifice the exposed area for the bevel and numbers- but this is the real deal! It is stainless steel with a touch of blue and gold. It does need to be wound constantly, but it is not really an every day "practical" time piece. So more for show- and so handsome!

    Read More
    saranwrapped March 19, 2013
  • wow looking watch
    Verified Purchase

    My husband was blown away by this watch. He has been asking for a "skeleton" watch for a while now. I gave this to him on Valentien's Day 2013. He thinks its the coolest looking thing and he likes tinkering with it.

    Read More
    ilikaya March 8, 2013
  • Excelent Experience
    Verified Purchase

    An Excelent Experience buying in this site, excelent price, and excelente delivery time.

    Read More
    gersonleiva February 15, 2013
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased for my husband as a Christmas present, it was perfect, he loved it!

    Read More
    ssafire2u December 13, 2012
  • Watch
    Verified Purchase

    Great watch! Looks exactly like the picture. It's a great gift

    Read More
    samjeanco December 13, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    brandon b. March 21, 2017
Sponsored Links