Today $124.99

MSRP: $895.00

Save $770.01 (86%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Akribos XXIV Men's Stainless Mechanical Skeleton Rose-Tone Bracelet Watch with FREE GIFT

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Horrible
    Verified Purchase

    After around 1 1/2 months it stopped working while fully wound.

    Read More
    Meir W. November 12, 2017
  • Beautiful timepiece
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Good craftsmanship, and true rose gold color. It matches my wedding ring nicely. Keeps good time. I LOVE that I don't have to worry about batteries. Old school winding, classy look.

    Read More
    BJ K. November 10, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    But pictures don't look the same in real time it's pink no copper color

    Read More
    Christopher O. March 15, 2017
  • perfect gift
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my husband to give him on our wedding day. My rings are rose gold, as late the earrings he gave me on the wedding day. Since he wanted a black ring I wanted him to have something to match. Also, the wedding theme was blue/teal. So the watch was perfect. It's a wind up and he's obsessed with it. So glad I bought it for such an amazing price!

    Read More
    OstkUser835851 January 31, 2017
  • A bronzy rose gold
    Verified Purchase

    If you can't tell from the picture this is a more bronze color than your standard rose gold. Had the watch for 6 months and it still looks great. This thing can take a beating, I'm careful with it but I've ding it a couple of times on things and still no visable scratches. That's a good quality. Gets lots of compliments. Looks very high end to my eye but for the price I was very pleasantly surprised by the quality.

    Read More
    lizzl3 June 7, 2016
  • This watch is a "lemon"!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this watch on May 9,2016. I wore it for 2 1/2 WEEKS and it just stopped working! I contacted Overstock.com about replacing the watch, but they do not respond to my email.

    Read More
    OstkUser170948 June 1, 2016
  • Winner
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this watch for my boyfriend last V-Day and he loved it. Every time he wears it, he says thank you. Looks even better in person!!!!!

    Read More
    Rhea J. February 19, 2016
  • Terrific
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my fiance almost 2 years ago and he still loves it. Worth every penny.

    Read More
    Kelly H. February 4, 2016
  • Bad quality
    Verified Purchase

    Looks a lot different than pictures and NOT worth the full retail price. Comparable to a fossil skeleton watch. You can see the origi silver stainless steel tone in the band, where the links meet, making it look super cheap.

    Read More
    leigh n. February 2, 2016
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    I got this for my boyfriend. The style aND color of it is amazing he has been getting a lot of complements on it.

    Read More
    destinee k. December 23, 2015
  • Not what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    The picture and the actual watch are not identical. The picture looks way better. The watch looks like it's made out of very cheap material. And the color of the watch does not resemble that of the picture. Its not an exact match. It's not a horrible watch, but I was dissapointed when I saw it. Unfortunately I'm not going to keep it. This item will be returned.

    Read More
    Jose A. December 13, 2015
  • Pinesmacho
    Verified Purchase

    The watch is very detailing with the mechanical aspect and looks GREAT. The only problem is that it had a manufacture defect which Overstock.com is sending me a new one and VERY quick at that. I am impressed withe the Customer Service that they have shown. Cudos to Overstock.com.

    Read More
    Hector A. November 24, 2015
  • Very Cheap Material
    Verified Purchase

    I wasn't a fan of the shiny finishing on the watch.

    Read More
    Danielle S. April 21, 2015
  • artist director
    Verified Purchase

    i love product and the fast service

    Read More
    michael t. January 17, 2015
  • Beautiful, but unreadable.
    Verified Purchase

    I ended up returning this watch because, while it's absolutely breautiful and interesting to look at, I found that I couldn't read it with ease, especially in low light. So if you want something gorgeous, buy it, but if you want to know what time it is, get something else.

    Read More
    OstkUser8809 January 1, 2015
  • Akribos watch
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality for very good price. The watch is conversation piece. Looks very rich.

    Read More
    alrock May 3, 2014
  • Fast Shipping
    Verified Purchase

    Received shipment in 2 days by valentines day as guaranteed!!! Product looks exactly like picture! Great buy!

    Read More
    ashcher9 March 26, 2014
  • Watch
    Verified Purchase

    The watch is great, it looks great with whatever u wear so many compliment as well

    Read More
    ganza102 February 13, 2014
  • Stylish
    Verified Purchase

    This watch is getting a lot is complements. Only problem is I have a problem saying the name.

    Read More
    duling January 15, 2014
  • Positive
    Verified Purchase

    The product was everything advertised. Very pleased.

    Read More
    debp2 January 14, 2014