Today $63.99

MSRP: $675.00

Save $611.01 (91%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Akribos XXIV Men's Sparkling Diamond Silver-Tone Bracelet Watch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    My fiance loved it! It was an anniversary present

    Read More
    OstkUser886254 June 28, 2017
  • big
    Verified Purchase

    I got this for my husband, he loves it but it does have a very large face. The battery didn't work so we have to go to the jeweler! up to you....

    Read More
    Beverly B. June 29, 2016
  • Diamond Watch
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and amazingly looking I would buy it again and again!

    Read More
    Calvin Ball September 8, 2015
  • This watch looks great
    Verified Purchase

    I would recommend this Akribos watch to anyone looking for a classy, distinguished watch with a large face for a great price. It keeps great time and can be worn wtih business and casual attire. Super buy, Akribos has some great designs in their line, would buy from them again.

    Read More
    randyg10 April 9, 2013
  • The Watch has a very large face
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the watch as an anniversary gift for my husband. When I opened the package the first thing my daughters and I said was "WOW" that is a " BIG" watch, my husband is a big man and I figured it would look okay on him. When he tried it on it was way too big for him. My husband said he would never wear such a large watch and asked me to return it.

    Read More
    mkcorona April 1, 2013
  • Cute but not as nice as the pictures.
    Verified Purchase

    My husband loves it but I wish it was more blingy.

    Read More
    2diamond January 24, 2013
  • loved these watches
    Verified Purchase

    I really loved these watches and was blown away at how nice they were when I received them. They are definitely not for everyday wear but perfect for a night out. They are bigger than they show but definitely amazing to look at.

    Read More
    urlilbrat2 January 16, 2013
  • Perfect gift
    Verified Purchase

    I had no idea how many styles, shapes and sizes watches had to do the same thing...tell time. But, during my search to find, "the perfect" watch, I found this watch. The price was excellent, the face was big which is great because my bf is a big man,yet it wasn't too big. I highly recommend this watch for its style is really nice. This is a watch that you can wear daily and for special occasions. Great buy.

    Read More
    hylifav January 15, 2013
  • Watch
    Verified Purchase

    It's a very nice watch....my husband loves it. The details around the face are a great touch.

    Read More
    nichole3325 January 2, 2013
  • Exactly as presented
    Verified Purchase

    Watch is quite large and heavy but this is what I was looking for as the man (22nd birthday) I purchased for is large man and was looking for something a bit out of the ordinary and kinda flashy. A little bit of bling but not too much. The face is quite large so I would advise all to pay attention to this feature but we were looking for that. It is a great product, shipping was timely, can't beat the price! VERRY HAPPY!

    Read More
    1blossom October 25, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Lori Z. July 18, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Lorenzo S. July 30, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Troy May 18, 2016
Sponsored Links