Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Akribos XXIV Men's Skeleton Stainless-Steel Automatic Strap Watch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great Watch!
    Verified Purchase

    My Rating says it all! If you like a nice watch that has a very rich look, then you love this watch.

    Read More
    CVette November 7, 2017
  • great watch
    Verified Purchase

    when I got this watch I put it on right away, that's how great it looked. looks like you paid big bucks for it. best watch I got in many years. LOVE IT.....

    Read More
    toneylee57 December 19, 2015
  • Hubby
    Verified Purchase

    Was a gift to my husband and is one of his favorite watches. Very nice watch.

    Read More
    Teal C. November 23, 2015
  • Terrible Customer Service
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this watch for my husband. It started loosing time & won't stay wound. Sent it in under warranty. They have had it for a month. Akribos WILL NOT answer the phone and WILL NOT respond to messages! BUYER BEWARE!!

    Read More
    akkd March 14, 2014
  • Very Handsome Watch
    Verified Purchase

    I gave this watch to my husband for Christmas. He absolutely loves it and wears it everyday.

    Read More
    prancie January 9, 2013
  • Questionable quality
    Verified Purchase

    This watch developed moisture in the crystal when sitting in an air conditionned car! I am returning the watch after having it one week. I am requesting a replacement and will provide an update on the replacement process and the 2nd watch to see if there is a pattern of questionnable quality or just mine was made poorly.

    Read More
    vocman June 15, 2012
  • Positive Review Title
    Verified Purchase

    My guy loved the watch. I had read complaints about the short strap; however the fit was great for my 6 ft- 200 lb guy!

    Read More
    caregiver14 May 25, 2012
  • Money's worth and then some!
    Verified Purchase

    This isn't my first Akribos watch and it won't be my last, try it, you'll like it!

    Read More
    KennyD March 8, 2012
  • NICE WATCH STRAP TOO SHORT
    Verified Purchase

    I BOUGHT THIS WATCH FOR MY HUSBAND HE LIKED IT UNTIL HE PUT IT ON THE STRAP WAS WAY TOO SHORT FOR HIM IT ACTUALLY FIT ME SO NOW IT'S A WOMANS WATCH......

    Read More
    nikkeettaa September 10, 2011
  • Akribos Watch
    Verified Purchase

    This watch was my first automatic watch and I am very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    brandon35 June 25, 2011
  • Good Buy!!
    Verified Purchase

    I love the watch even though the image shows the leather strap as dark brown. But I love this watch. I bought it as a present for someone. It is beautiful. This is my third watch am buying from Overstock.

    Read More
    richdon August 18, 2010