Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Akribos XXIV Men's Rectangular Ceramic Quartz Black Bracelet Watch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful watch
    Verified Purchase

    A beautiful watch! Runs well.

    Read More
    Lawrence J K. August 17, 2017
  • eye catcher
    Verified Purchase

    A very elegant watch, a real eye catcher for compliments

    Read More
    Philip S. July 4, 2017
  • Beautiful Watch!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This watch was a gift for my husband and he really likes it. It is dressy with a nice band and the bar going down each side of the face gives it a distinct look. I am VERY pleased with this watch and it has a very good warranty as well. You will not be disappointed in your purchase!

    Read More
    Sandra L. June 11, 2017
  • ok not too rado like though
    Verified Purchase

    ok for money hope its accurate

    Read More
    asoka k. April 13, 2017
  • Nice Watch
    Verified Purchase

    Very attractive watch. It was easy to adjust the size to fit my wrist. Price was right.

    Read More
    Stephen M. March 21, 2017
  • akribos mens watch
    Verified Purchase

    the battery keeps draining.. replaced it 2 times in less than 4 months.

    Read More
    buyer009 February 20, 2017
  • Daleee
    Verified Purchase

    I have only had it for a week but it seem's like it is good quality for the price and it keeps time. I love the rectangular style and the style of the watch band.

    Read More
    Ronald N. February 6, 2017
  • Very Handsome watch!! Excellent buy.
    Verified Purchase

    My husband gets compliments on his watch every time he wears it. It's really good-looking!!

    Read More
    ladyjane22 January 16, 2017
  • B MONEY
    Verified Purchase

    THIS WATCH LOOKS VERY EXPENSIVE AND A SHOW PIECE

    Read More
    Bryon S. January 13, 2017
  • Nice watch!
    Verified Purchase

    Gave this to my son for Christmas and he loved it. Just have to take out a few links.

    Read More
    Shirley B. January 10, 2017
  • Akribos XXIV Black Watch
    Verified Purchase

    The photo of this watch in the sales ad looked like the metal was plated with a gun metal plating instead it's chrome looking. Which is ok, but not what I had expected. Over all nice looking watch, I would say a bit over priced for a Chinese made watch...

    Read More
    Gaylynn F. January 7, 2017
  • so sexy
    Verified Purchase

    love the watch and the color I deserved it

    Read More
    sabroso December 9, 2016
  • jim
    Verified Purchase

    great purchase for the money

    Read More
    james j. September 26, 2016
  • Akribos XXIV Men's Rectangular Ceramic Quartz Blac
    Verified Purchase

    Not bad. Still i have not used it for for a long time.

    Read More
    OstkUser525196 September 7, 2016
  • Akribos XXIV men's watch
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality, husband loves it.

    Read More
    katina September 4, 2016
  • Watch
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice dress watch looks great.

    Read More
    mechengay September 3, 2016
  • Owner Captured Image Productions
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice looking watch. So far very happy with purchase.

    Read More
    Jim L. August 30, 2016
  • review
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice watch. picture doesn't do it justice. great find, outstanding price, and subtly classy. However, watch is far to big, you will likely need to get some links removed

    Read More
    Reid W. August 13, 2016
  • very nice looking
    Verified Purchase

    This is for a gift and it has not been given yet. It is very presentable. If the excellence changes. after the gift is given I will up date the review

    Read More
    lispen July 30, 2016
  • Watch
    Verified Purchase

    Very beautiful watch. The first day I wore it I got numerous compliments. Looks very expensive

    Read More
    Dennis E. June 22, 2016
Sponsored Links