Today: $112.99

MSRP: $695.00

Save $582.01 (84%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Akribos XXIV Men's Multifunction Stainless Steel Swiss Quartz White Strap Watch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Big watch
    Verified Purchase

    Just a watch nothing more nothing less

    Read More
    George A. August 12, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent fit. Elegant and big, this watch makes my life easier.

    Read More
    Jose R. July 7, 2016
  • good solid watch
    Verified Purchase

    Watch is a good looking, and very comfortable. This is 2nd Akribos I have purchased, very solid watch.

    Read More
    Anthony G. March 13, 2016
  • Great Watch!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful watch, especially when you see it in person. My husband loves it.

    Read More
    Laurie N. March 13, 2016
  • i bought it for my husband
    Verified Purchase

    its really beautiful it got to my home on time!!!

    Read More
    sheryl r. December 13, 2015
  • Great wrist watch
    Verified Purchase

    I received a bunch of compliments

    Read More
    Willie B. October 25, 2015
  • Big Bang for Your Bucks
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this watch for my son and he really liked the good quality and all of the functions on it. It is a beautiful watch. Love it!

    Read More
    charfranklin October 20, 2015
  • Great Watch
    Verified Purchase

    The watch works well and I receive a lot of compliments on it. As other reviewers have noted it is a large watch. The face is as large as an old pocket watch.

    Read More
    David T. August 21, 2015
  • a nice watch
    Verified Purchase

    a very nice looking watch that everyone what brand and were did you got it

    Read More
    chama1973 January 8, 2014
  • Nice, yet big, watch
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted a dressy yet casual watch under $150 and this Akribos watch fit the bill. While I wanted a big watch - I'm 6'6" - I don't think I was prepared for just how big the case diameter was (despite measuring it out beforehand). Despite it being a very nice looking watch, I couldn't get over how self-conscious I felt with a wall clock on my wrist so I returned it. It's big, but good looking!

    Read More
    asstad November 29, 2012
  • Having a great time. Literally!

    Ve received very good comments from my friends. The big dial, chronos, sparkling colour and size...they ve all won admiration. I am very satisfied with the product. My elder brother gifted this to me from USA. Thank you Bhaiya.

    Read More
    gauravjha April 7, 2012
  • Looks way expensive!
    Verified Purchase

    I collect watches and have some much more expensive watches and this looks more lavish than them! If you buy this watch, you need to realize that a 50mm watch is big (shame on the earlier reviewer who did not realize this when ordering). I have a small wrist and it looks awesome (but I like big watches). It also comes in a very nice box if you were gifting it. The instruction manual is a little small and incomplete. Very pleased so far!

    Read More
    richviii March 28, 2012
  • Beautiful and Manly!
    Verified Purchase

    My husband is a big manly man. A regular size watch looks like a woman's watch on his hand. This was the perfect size, quality is beautiful. The strap was a little stiff so it seemed snug on him the first couple of times he wore it. But it has since stretched out - as leather does. Very happy with the purchase. It was an excellent gift.

    Read More
    inapadilla13 January 26, 2012
  • Toooooo big
    Verified Purchase

    Looks very nice but away to big. It's like wearing a wall cloc k on my arm.

    Read More
    regshopper3 January 21, 2012
  • Great Watch

    Got this watch as a Christmas gift, and I love it. One of my favorite watches and looks much more expensive than it was. I've had several great comments about it already. The only minor issue I have is that the band has stretched a little so now it's a little loose, but that could be my fault for wearing it in salt water one day on vacation. Overall excellent watch and even better for the price.

    Read More
    rmcollins3 January 16, 2012
  • I Love My Watch!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Im 6'5" and roughly 225lbs. I finally have to watches from this site that fits my budget and looks good. I'm checking this site roughly every other day for new products. Keep it up ;)

    Read More
    alralex January 7, 2012
  • Functional, excellent appearance, beautiful design
    Verified Purchase

    This watch looks and feels amazing. I am a watch fanatic. I have very expensive watches, I collect them not for the price but rather becuase of the design. This watch is beautiful, very manly, it exceeded my expectations, the best money spent, highly recommend.

    Read More
    giovannifern December 2, 2011
  • Akribos XXIV Men's
    Verified Purchase

    All in time, all the best, cool watch. Thank you.Thank you.Thank you.Thank you.

    Read More
    alex1983 August 2, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Anthony W. March 1, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Omar C. November 20, 2016
Sponsored Links