Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Akribos XXIV Men's Large Chronograph Black Bracelet Watch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Horrible watch
    Verified Purchase

    Had for a year now and hands fall off watch has now stopped. Do not buy.

    Read More
    Rodger D. January 2, 2018
  • Watch
    Verified Purchase

    Great gift my man loved it!

    Read More
    Chelan F. December 15, 2017
  • Great watch
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my husband, it's very dressy and beautiful. He loves it and so do I!

    Read More
    Kalia v. November 1, 2017
  • Broke in a month
    Verified Purchase

    Very heavy face and stopped working a month after gave it as a gift

    Read More
    Pam July 25, 2017
  • Gift for a Friend
    Verified Purchase

    He absolutely loves it, wish I would have kept it for me.

    Read More
    Ronald M. February 14, 2017
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    Overstock had this on doorbuster sale. Prompt delivery. Overstock has excellent customer service.

    Read More
    thomas s. January 18, 2017
  • Senior Gent
    Verified Purchase

    This watch is stylish and keeps perfect time!!!

    Read More
    Old and in the way December 17, 2016
  • Band broke after 6 months
    Verified Purchase

    I love it until the band broke about 6 months after I purchased it. Estimate *** to get it repaired

    Read More
    Joseph M. November 28, 2016
  • Junk Watch
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these as Christmas gifts - one for my husband and one for my adult son. The watches were beautiful and heavy and appeared to be quality products. My son wore his twice before the crystal fell off. He was able to get that repaired quickly, but less than two months later the pin that holds the band in place broke. The pin on my husband's watch broke as well. This is the first Overstock purchase that I have ever been disappointed with.

    Read More
    Bette L. November 22, 2016
  • bad quality
    Verified Purchase

    Looked great, lasted just over 30 days before it broke.

    Read More
    mysty888 October 26, 2016
  • Mrs French
    Verified Purchase

    Nice touch with the ring!!

    Read More
    Charmaine F. October 20, 2016
  • Debbie
    Verified Purchase

    Gift for my son loved it til he broke the crystal

    Read More
    debbie r. October 4, 2016
  • Great watch!
    Verified Purchase

    This watch is perfect for day or night or any occasion. Husband wears it all of the time and loves it. Nice size face too

    Read More
    Danuta S. August 22, 2016
  • A little to be desired.
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful watch out of the box, but scratches very easily.

    Read More
    Chelsea h. August 5, 2016
  • Watch
    Verified Purchase

    My husband loved it! Great Fathers Day Gift!

    Read More
    Sheri D. July 19, 2016
  • Dr. Martinez
    Verified Purchase

    Still too early to issue a solid-final opinion; But, I'm satified thus far.

    Read More
    Dr. Martinez July 2, 2016
  • Finish wore off in a matter of weeks
    Verified Purchase

    This watch for an alleged $*** retail watch it is a piece of junk. The finish wore off in about two weeks. Finish on stainless steel is not supposed to do that. Then it stopped working altogether. I bought the warranty and have sent it in but really hoping they will upgrade it to a better option.

    Read More
    Kimberly H. June 20, 2016
  • Crap brand, crap watch
    Verified Purchase

    Made by some Brooklyn locals who overvalue their retail pricing to sell to fools on Overstock to think they are getting a bargain. Won't make that mistake again. $* for this watch would be a fair price.

    Read More
    Saul K. June 3, 2016
  • Cherrie
    Verified Purchase

    My husband loves this watch

    Read More
    Cherrie B. May 26, 2016
  • Classy
    Verified Purchase

    Fun classy watch for any man to love.

    Read More
    Rhonda S. April 8, 2016