Sale: $89.09

MSRP: $725.00

Save $635.91 (88%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Akribos XXIV Men's Diamond-accented Black Chronograph Bracelet Watch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Marvelous
    Verified Purchase

    Great watch great price I loved it

    Read More
    Thomas J. January 18, 2017
  • Spoiled Husband Loves it!
    Verified Purchase

    My husband is spoiled and just had to have it. He has one without the diamonds also but he loves this one so much. I must admit it looks sexy and masculine on his wrist even though to me it's large for my taste.

    Read More
    Brnadies D. July 11, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    My friend was very very happy when he saw his watch

    Read More
    FELICIA R. April 2, 2016
  • Men's watch
    Verified Purchase

    This is a mans watch very nice heavy to on a small and medium wrist you need to get it sized it runs large

    Read More
    Luis O. March 17, 2016
  • eh
    Verified Purchase

    didnt like it wasnt a fan, my fiance wouldnt wear this type of watch it looks better in the picture its too big

    Read More
    Lindsey T. March 10, 2016
  • Son loved it!
    Verified Purchase

    This was a Christmas gift for my 18 year old son, It is much more blingy than in the picture, but he loved it. He said he was tired of looking at his phone for the time so he wanted a dress watch

    Read More
    Celestyne C. March 9, 2016
  • buyer
    Verified Purchase

    boyfriend loves this watch.............

    Read More
    Beth J. February 10, 2016
  • Fantastic Watch
    Verified Purchase

    After arriving, this watch just continues to blow me away every time I wear it. It's light weight for having suck a large face, and I constantly get comments on how good it looks.

    Read More
    Joshua M. February 2, 2016
  • He Loved It!
    Verified Purchase

    My better half is into watches and this by far was a exceptional pick. The stability and look of the watch exceeded my expectations. Thank you.

    Read More
    Christina P. January 28, 2016
  • A piece of crap
    Verified Purchase

    This is the worst watch I've ever purchased. The diamond crystals look like extremely extremely small pieces of metal. It was very very very very very poorly put together. I warn anybody that's thinking about buying this to run away from this watch. This watch isn't even worth $** in my opinion. I returned the the same day I got it. As soon as I opened the box to look at the watch, I knew I was sending it back.

    Read More
    Anthony M. December 7, 2015
  • Eye Catching
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very elegant watch, whether its worn as a casual piece or with fancy attire. The compliments were rolling in on this one. I love the look and feel of it, on top of that can't beat the price...

    Read More
    errol j. November 2, 2015
  • Watch
    Verified Purchase

    The pins in the watches' bracelet kept coming out and the watch would fall off of my wrist. This was from just casually walking around. I now wear watches made by Invicta, a little bit more expensive but well worth it.

    Read More
    Ramon F. April 26, 2015
  • Akribos watch
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice watch I got for a gift and he likes it

    Read More
    noory March 4, 2015
  • Akribos XXIV watch
    Verified Purchase

    Great watch with and unbeatable style for the value

    Read More
    chace456 February 11, 2015
  • Terrible!!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Really wanted to risk it, the whole time questioning why is so cheap. Looked promising in the pictures but truly a piece of trash. Awful!!!

    Read More
    heyitsmebobby February 10, 2015
  • BOSS BLING
    Verified Purchase

    If you want BLING on a budget, this is it! I ordered this for my watch loving husband for Christmas. He loves it!! Gets constant compliments at work, this watch is nice and heavy , large face ,nice band.. of great quality, looks way more expensive than it was ..shhhhh. This is one of his favorites! He has worn it almost every day since xmas, he has 14 watches. .even a very expensive , diamond invicta. But has chose this alot lately. Can be dressy or casual. Nice, nice, nice!

    Read More
    lisamarie January 6, 2015
  • My husband loved his Christmas gift
    Verified Purchase

    Fits perfect ! Black goes with everything.

    Read More
    jazmin j. December 30, 2014
  • BLING!
    Verified Purchase

    5 words to accurately describe this watch: swag swag swag. swag swag.

    Read More
    slickback April 15, 2013
  • very nice watch for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I received this watch faster than expected. The quality is great for the price. The diamond-accents are very small but acceptable for the price. May need to remove links if you have a small wrist. I am very happy with the purchase. I wore it to vegas recently and got a few good comments on it.

    Read More
    change73 March 19, 2013
  • Very positive
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this a gift for my boyfriend. He loves his watch and wears it a lot. The actual face is nice and round. I was very pleased with this product and would order more from this brand on overstock.

    Read More
    msgldngal January 9, 2013
Sponsored Links