Read All Reviews for Akribos XXIV Men's Diamond Swiss Quartz Floating Rose Strap Watch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Manager
    Verified Purchase

    Very stylish, have received lots of compliments!

    Read More
    Queenie F. April 7, 2016
  • really?
    Verified Purchase

    Bulky and cheap, as priced lol I sent it back.

    Read More
    joenick68 March 29, 2016
  • nice watch
    Verified Purchase

    nice watch for the price.on the formal side.

    Read More
    Romuald F. February 27, 2016
  • Great watch
    Verified Purchase

    I get alot of compliments on this watch

    Read More
    natureboy1911 December 1, 2015
  • Okay watch
    Verified Purchase

    A bit too bulky for my taste. Prefer flat watches

    Read More
    Johnson A. November 28, 2015
  • Great Experience
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this watch for a dear friend of mine and just from the appearance alone, this watch should have cost me close to five hindered dollars. I received my order fairly quick and am very pleased with the watch and my friend went wild over it! I look forward to purchasing more things from overstock as well as for others!

    Read More
    jll2985 July 23, 2013
  • fabulous watch
    Verified Purchase

    This watch males any man's writ a fashion statement. Everyone is in awe of it. I love "what a gorgeous watch" comment

    Read More
    hunkypunky May 6, 2013
  • very unique and attractive
    Verified Purchase

    Watch was a birthday gift so I was a little hesitant ordering on line. But I love Overstock and usually don't go wrong. When it arrived it was exactly what I'd hoped for. I did have second thoughts about the color I chose and I was right because he preferred black so I returned and ordered the exact same watch but in black instead of brown. I'm sure it will be just as beautiful.

    Read More
    onlyinpsl March 2, 2013
  • watch
    Verified Purchase

    Watch is bigger than pictured but is great. Lots of compliments on it.

    Read More
    marcmarc March 2, 2013
  • captures attention
    Verified Purchase

    Couldnt ask for a better purchase. The watch catches the attention of everyone around. Even with the small face there is no problem seeing the time. Fashionable, sturdy and comfortable. Other watches this size are very heavy, but not this one. Worth every penny and more

    Read More
    thekidh January 24, 2013
  • Surprise gift for a watch collector
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a unique gift for my adult son. He has a variety of watches, even a wooden watch. This seemed like it would be eye catching and it is. Many friends commented on it the first time he wore it. I was debating on the gold or silver finish. I chose the gold and it does look nice. My son remarked that it was a good choice for him and he is discriminating about his watches. They have to be out of the ordinary to work for him. He's pleased with the surprise gift.

    Read More
    philmein4 January 7, 2013
  • Style at a great price
    Verified Purchase

    This is the second watch I have purchased from Akribos XXIV. Everytime I wear it I have someone ask me what brand this is and where I purchased it. This watch has a really good retro look to it that matches some of the vintage pieces I own. My order arrived within 3 days of me placing my order. This is a great piece at an amazing price.

    Read More
    robertel April 18, 2012
  • boyfriend loves it!
    Verified Purchase

    This watch is so classy. My boyfriend collects watches, and he didnt have a rose gold one. He loves this watch. The price was amazing-this brand runs around $500 per watch. The face is big but not as oversized as a lot of trendy watches nowadays.

    Read More
    melise7 February 16, 2012
  • Unique design attacting attention
    Verified Purchase

    This watch looks more expensive than it is priced at. It is presented in elegant leather wrapped box. Nothing about this watch indicates that its price is less than 500. The very first day I had it on I received complements. This is definitely an elegant piece worth consideration if you are looking for a nice watch or looking for a gift. One thing that might need getting used to is the size of this watch. Its thickness may require time to getting used to it, but will not be an issue in a day or two.

    Read More
    lordjim1 April 25, 2011
  • Akribos XXIV
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely unbelieveable. This watch screams sophistication. Definately a conversation piece

    Read More
    armydoc March 2, 2011
  • Terrific!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this watch! Hands are a little small, so if you can't see very well, it could be a problem. However, the fit & finish is terrific, and at a price you can't beat. Love the Akribos line of watches!

    Read More
    krisser75 January 27, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    TYRONE B. February 7, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Carnell C. December 14, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Kwame A. November 20, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Rohit P. November 4, 2016
Sponsored Links