Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Akribos XXIV Men's Diamond Swiss Quartz Floating Black Strap Watch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful watch
    Verified Purchase

    Attention getting watch. Everyone comments on it - very nice piece of jewelry.

    Read More
    taosjim April 19, 2017
  • Mora
    Verified Purchase

    great item, better than description and fast delivery

    Read More
    Roger M. August 23, 2016
  • Good looking watch.
    Verified Purchase

    Love the watch and the detail with the see thru face. Getting a lot of compliments on the watch.

    Read More
    Christo O. November 21, 2015
  • Nice watch
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this watch. From the picture I thought it was a solid silver back, but it is open or shoul I say clear and then your skin tone fills it in very different.

    Read More
    angi12 May 18, 2014
  • Luxury Watch, High Craftsmenship
    Verified Purchase

    This watch is far superior to the photographs. The face of the watch is chuncky and stands out really well when worn. The design is fantastic and looks striking. This made with attention to detail is a high quality item. The leather strap is nice also. My husband collects watches as apart from his wedding ring this is the only type of jewelry he will wear so he likes a watch that stands out, is very high quality and attractive. I would recommend this watch highly.

    Read More
    marts13 January 10, 2014
  • Akribos XXIV Watch
    Verified Purchase

    This watch is very sophisticated and elegant and high quality. I purchased as a gift for my fiancee and he absolutely loved it. He's recieved multiple compliments on the watch.

    Read More
    kellyb1 August 13, 2013
  • great watch
    Verified Purchase

    many compliments so far love both colors, very different will never see another unless my family or friends order one

    Read More
    vwcc April 23, 2013
  • Unique Gift
    Verified Purchase

    This watch was a gift and I wanted something unique but not too dressy or too casual. This fit the mold and he loved it! Wears it all the time.

    Read More
    onlyinpsl March 16, 2013
  • Beautiful and impressive
    Verified Purchase

    This watch is definitely a piece of art. The diamond accents add a very classy and stylish touch to an already unique design. The watch is large in size which is great because my boyfriend is over 6' and it looks great on him. He really loved it and he is a watch collector. Definitely a dressy watch, great for a business man or for special occasion use.

    Read More
    luvtia February 19, 2013
  • Very nice watch
    Verified Purchase

    This was a very nice watch. It was a little larger than I thought it would be.

    Read More
    kjhunter November 9, 2012
  • this watch is really an eye catcher
    Verified Purchase

    I have had more comments on this watch than any of the others in my collection. I liked it so much that I bought another Akribos. It was very reasonably priced

    Read More
    sandyb1956 November 3, 2012
  • floating watch
    Verified Purchase

    The watch is large, bulky & heavy. It still looks cool but unless you have a bigger wrist it does look strange.

    Read More
    glezer August 31, 2012
  • Unique and stylish
    Verified Purchase

    This watch is kind of cool. It's best quality is how unique it is. It is much larger than I thought it would be leaving me to wear it in a more casual fashion. I first imagined (and I think the pics led me to believe) that it was much more thin (flat to the wrist) giving it a more elegant look. Instead, it's large and kind of bulky. If you have a very large wrist, I'm sure it would sit nicely as a dressier watch. But for me, on my small wrist, it fits better casually. The quality appears to be good. Overstock said the Retailers suggested price was over $400! I find that a little hard to believe. The diamonds are barely noticeble but give a nice glitter. The watch hands have a blue hue. All in all, worth the money and guaranteed to be a conversation starter.

    Read More
    boston47 January 11, 2012
  • Great watch.
    Verified Purchase

    The watch is substantial but not bulky. I've had a lot of compliments from both men and women.

    Read More
    teejaysee December 8, 2011
  • nice watch
    Verified Purchase

    I got this watch for a friend as a birthday gift. He loved it. Said it was the best watch ever..ship right to his address on time

    Read More
    bilkeena1 March 26, 2011
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    I love this watch and get tons of compliments. i would like to tell everyone not to buy it so i could have the only one but that would be selfish. you are guaranteed to love it!

    Read More
    pjmcly October 26, 2010