Sale Starts at: $94.49

Save $630.51 (87%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Akribos XXIV Men's Diamond Accent Quartz Chronograph Bracelet Watch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • J
    Verified Purchase

    It is a very nice watch gets a lot of looks

    Read More
    Jason T.Was very pleased with it March 21, 2017
  • Great and big
    Verified Purchase

    Love this watch enough bling and shine

    Read More
    Diallo D. March 12, 2017
  • Mr.
    Verified Purchase

    Folks think that I am wearing a Rolex.

    Read More
    gmoney22 March 8, 2017
  • diamond accent watch
    Verified Purchase

    diamonds, what diamond...

    Read More
    OstkUser857266 February 21, 2017
  • Another great watch!
    Verified Purchase

    Very very classy watch! Bought it as a Christmas gift for my hubby! He lovedid it! It's kind of heavy and by the time I presented it to my hubby! The battery had died. I replaced the battery and Overstock was very gracious to refund me the money I used to replace the battery all.I had to do was email the receipt! To customer service. The customer service was very nice and efficient!

    Read More
    Rosemary N. February 12, 2017
  • Beautiful, Classy Durable
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this watch over a year ago, for my boyfriend - and it's incredibly stylish, it can be dressed up and worn every day. It's incredibly durable, however, slightly on the heavy side. But an overall beautiful men's watch

    Read More
    Lauren M. February 6, 2017
  • adequate
    Verified Purchase

    this is the second watch I've gotten and my husband loves it!

    Read More
    wgatap8888 February 6, 2017
  • Awesome Product
    Verified Purchase

    No problems with this product, very nice time piece

    Read More
    Angela G. January 26, 2017
  • Happy man
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased as a gift for my husband. He loves the look of the watch. It's a little heavier than he wanted, but like the the over all style. He gotten many compliments and the price was great!

    Read More
    Mary B. January 14, 2017
  • Great gift
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this watch as a Christmas Gift for my husband. It is a very nice watch. It looks very expensive but the price was phenomenal. He has gotten so many compliments. I am looking to purchase a women's watch for myself soon.

    Read More
    Tamika B. January 10, 2017
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    I like the stop watch great look8ng watch.

    Read More
    OstkUser817244 January 7, 2017
  • Loved
    Verified Purchase

    My son loved this watch..very nice and heavy. High quality!

    Read More
    sheree m. January 7, 2017
  • Great Watch
    Verified Purchase

    Loved this watch right out the box!!! Looks better than the picture,just removed a few links to tighten up the fit,did it myself! I own another like this,but two tone !!

    Read More
    OstkUser813436 January 6, 2017
  • Awesome look
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for a friend ..looked like I paid alot..the packaging was so handsome and elite..They were delighted with my choice for them.

    Read More
    Misty M. December 31, 2016
  • Good watch
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this watch in silver tone. Nice dress watch for the price.

    Read More
    Diane B. December 28, 2016
  • Nice looking Watch
    Verified Purchase

    Nice looking watch, but it stopped working after a year...

    Read More
    txsmooth December 26, 2016
  • elegant and durable
    Verified Purchase

    this watch is my every day watch.. love it.. sturdy and beautiful.

    Read More
    Tyger R. December 10, 2016
  • pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I like the look for the price.

    Read More
    Jennifer H. December 9, 2016
  • abbey
    Verified Purchase

    The watch is very nice, but has no warranty that is too bad for a watch like this.

    Read More
    david a. September 28, 2016
  • Beautiful Watch
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful watch well built and for the price how could you complain

    Read More
    OstkUser327738 September 13, 2016
Sponsored Links