| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Akribos XXIV Men's Delos Skeleton Black Automatic Silver-Tone Watch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice watch
    Verified Purchase

    Comfy, lightweight, attention-getting

    Read More
    ndss May 18, 2017
  • For the Man that has everything!
    Verified Purchase

    Great style, great quality and Great Price, don't hesitate get this one before it's gone!

    Read More
    lcd426 March 14, 2016
  • Disappointing
    Verified Purchase

    The watch stopped working after just 8 months, it doesn't tick any more, it looks nice and the band on it was comfortable.

    Read More
    ERICA T. March 11, 2016
  • Great gift
    Verified Purchase

    Gave this to my husband for his birthday. He gets so many compliments and loves the look and feel of it himself.

    Read More
    Meghan C. February 11, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice watch. Beautiful face very comfortable. Great value

    Read More
    John M. January 11, 2016
  • As advertised, broke quickly, hard to fix
    Verified Purchase

    Nice watch, broke within 3 months, hard to find someone to fix these watches

    Read More
    Ben B. September 8, 2015
  • Waste of money
    Verified Purchase

    Great looking watch, however after just five months it stopped working. I have read several reviews with the same issues, please don't buy! It will stop keeping time....

    Read More
    Tracy H. May 5, 2015
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Great item I like it many thanks

    Read More
    REMON A. December 23, 2014
  • Beautiful watch
    Verified Purchase

    This watch is so cool. But the one I initially wanted came back in stock so I exchanged it. For my son's birthday.

    Read More
    belle11 November 2, 2013
  • great style
    Verified Purchase

    THe band is a great quality. thick, strudy, the face is very cool. my man loves the watch. Its great for dress and casual. Good addition to his watch collection.

    Read More
    roeroe35 October 16, 2013
  • disappointment

    This watch was given to me as a birthday present. I have worn it for less than a month now of normal wear. When I first received the watch,it looked great but when I went to start it up,the winding hand came all the way out. I was able to delicately slide it back in to place,and from there the watch seemed to work fine for a while. But then I came in last night and noticed it had stopped. I thought maybe it needed winding.I went to wind it and as I did,all the gears and hands just ran around the face simultaneously.I looked at the back and was able to open the case bask by fingers alone.(YOU SHOULD ALWAYS HAVE TO USE THE SPECIAL CASE-BACK TOOL TO OPEN AN AUTOMATIC) ..The person who sent me the watch didn't include the paperwork that would allowed for registration/warranty so I figured I may as well have a look.Inside the case back on the obverse..it reads "CHINA AUTOMATIC". The internal parts at this point and close up look inferior. I am really disappointed in this buy. Guess I got the lemon.

    Read More
    dogpatchlima August 31, 2013
  • Time waits for no one
    Verified Purchase

    Watch looks nice, but arrived dead. I set the time and it ran for a while then died again. Repeated the process and it died again. First Over Stock product that I have bought that did not live up to expectations. I will be returning it.

    Read More
    billyzulu July 6, 2013
  • beautiful timepiece, stunning to see in person
    Verified Purchase

    this watch looks good on screen but even better in person. I was amazed at what i got for the price. the strap is plastic, but it's not the typical hard/rigid plastic; this strap is soft and comfortable to wear. the watch is mesmerizing and can be dressed up or down. it's a wonderful watch!

    Read More
    kendallbc July 5, 2013
  • great watch
    Verified Purchase

    My husband loves this watch, and has had many compliments on it! He is a bigger guy and I was concerned about the band, but he says it is a little stretchy, and therefore very comfortable. I want familiar with the brand, but it certainly looks like a more expensive watch than what I paid for it. Very pleased!

    Read More
    rubberducky75 June 12, 2013
  • All compliments and no complaints!
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this watch for about a year. Get a ton of compliments all the time. As for the quality, it has worked flawlessly. I have dropped it, kicked it and banged it a million times and keeps on ticking! The glass face stands up very well as it still doesn't even have one scratch. It is a touch chunky but not in bad taste.

    Read More
    timman99 May 22, 2013
  • Beautiful watch!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my son and he loves it. Gorgeous watch and so far so good as it works great. The price on Overstock was excellent also and delivery was really fast.

    Read More
    jgor1 May 13, 2013
  • Garbage!!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This watch looks nice, but is a complete piece of crap. I have sent this watch back to akribos 3 times, once the second hand just fell off, and twice the pin to wind it fell out. the most recent time it took 4 months to get back and it is broken again 2 weeks later. The company has ignored 6 e-mails and 5 voicemails i left while looking for my watch.I also have a friend that has a different akribos watch and the band fell off because it was glued on!!! In summary, DONT EVER BUY ANY AKRIBOS PRODUCT, AVOID AT ALL COSTS.

    Read More
    featuringsteak April 7, 2013
  • 2nd time around
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this watch as a gift, but when it arrived it would not start. Customer service was awesome for the exchange and the new watch arrived and worked beautifully. I was worried about the band, but it was high quality and did not appear to be rubber at all.

    Read More
    myutopia2001 April 5, 2013
  • beautiful watch
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this watch for my husband. It is a very handsome watch, great style. He is pleased, so I am pleased.

    Read More
    sarahb32princess February 5, 2013
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    f you're a little short on funds but looking for a nice gift...this watch will do. Especially if you are buying for a pretty big guy. This watch is perfect and is a real head turner. My boyfriend (he has immaculate taste) loved it, and the quality is so that he didn't feel the need to check it out online to see how cheap the watch was. I would definitely purchase it again...

    Read More
    drew2013 January 1, 2013
Sponsored Links