| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $72.99

MSRP: $619.00

Save $546.01 (88%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Akribos XXIV Men's Delos Skeleton Automatic Gold-Tone Watch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very classy
    Verified Purchase

    Entire face glitters under lights. Full mechanism shows, very nice. Be aware it is a polyurethane band. I switched out to a expansion band.

    Read More
    malamute47 April 23, 2015
  • Gorgeous Watch, nice quality...
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous watch and well packaged. The only thing that bothers me a little is that it will run slow if not worn for a while. I guess that has to do with the automatic clockwork. Easy fix though, wear watch and wind periodically...

    Read More
    Sabine.Ot October 15, 2014
  • Look great, dood product for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Great looking watch, i use it off and on for occasions. Comfortable, good design.

    Read More
    demon101 August 24, 2013
  • Garbage
    Verified Purchase

    Inside of the watch broke apart within a year and are floating around inside the face. It was birthday present. What a horrible product, if my husband didn't lose all the documents and wait so long to tell me that it was broken I would have returned it. Waste of money. Save your money and buy a real watch. We went to Italy and I ended up buying him a Gucci watch from Gucci, which has had no issues. Very disappointed.

    Read More
    diskokitty June 26, 2013
  • smaller than I thought but still love it
    Verified Purchase

    I'm impressed with the watch wear it often really have no complaints

    Read More
    woodi5555 April 9, 2013
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    love it anytime i wear it. people ask me about and tell me how nice it looks. wish i could get the wife one in girls.

    Read More
    orbom1 March 31, 2013
  • a conversaiton pieceq
    Verified Purchase

    This was the first watch I gave my boyfriend and he absolutly fell in love with it from the moment he open the box. Its still to this day one of his faves to wear. Not only is it great quality, but its so pretty to look at at. The detail is stunning!

    Read More
    gabsinlove February 11, 2013
  • Happy Shopper
    Verified Purchase

    This watch is an absolute winner, I fell in love when I saw it and had to get it. Since receiving it I have been nothing but happy with its beauty and quality. Numerous amounts of people have commented on it and I have provided them with the website details because I felt guilty to keep such a good bargain a hidden secret!!

    Read More
    jessesays October 25, 2012
  • AKRIBOS XX1V AUTO WATCH
    Verified Purchase

    IT WAS EVERYTHING THAT WAS EXPECTED-IT IS JUST GREAT-LOOKS GOOD-GET GOOD COMPLMENTS ALL THE TIME-MONEY WELL SPENT

    Read More
    sturdybabby May 17, 2012
  • Poorly Made Watch
    Verified Purchase

    I own several dozen watches with the majority of them being Swiss made.. I thought I'd give this one a try because the price was resonable and it looked good in the photo. It is my understanding that this watch was made in China. Do yourself a favor and spend a few extra bucks on a Swiss or Japanese movement.

    Read More
    hdhawg02 January 10, 2012
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Bought it for my brother as a gift it was one of those things that was iffy because he doesn't wear a watch ever he opened it up and it has been on his wrist ever since he shows everyone

    Read More
    allie86 January 3, 2012
  • Beautiful Watch
    Verified Purchase

    This skeleton watch is something I have been searching out for years. Others have always been expensive. For the price, this is an excellent watch. Very accurate. I only wish it came with a leather band. Other than that, I would definitely recommend this to my friends.

    Read More
    seanbob September 15, 2011
  • Great watch for watch lovers
    Verified Purchase

    The quality of the watch is great the band is the only thing that gets me from time to time but the watch is eye candy for men and women!

    Read More
    ksharpe85 September 13, 2011
  • Akribos XXIV Men's Delos Skeleton Automatic Watch
    Verified Purchase

    Love the watch but thought the band would be of higher quality. Just seems a little cheap compared the with watch itself.

    Read More
    thebudman July 19, 2011
  • Nice piece
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this watch for my husband, who has collected many different types of watches through the years. It is always difficult to find something that is unique and that he would like. This was something I got for his birthday. He liked it. It is nice because it is a mix between elegant (color and skeleton structure) and sporty (rubber band). The quality was nice and I was pleased with it's appearance. No complaints!

    Read More
    psydoc1 March 8, 2011
  • China made

    Since I first saw each and every one of Akribos models I became a fan. VERY, VERY BIG MISTAKE! I got 4 different models including this one and two of them got broken in the first 10 days. I went to a watch specialist who confirmed that the mecanism (every piece of it) is made in China. Despite the good look everything inside is as cheap as possible. For watches at a modest price I will stick to CASIO or TIMEX because AKRIBOS, I would not recomend to anyone.

    Read More
    jordydan July 22, 2010
  • looks great!
    Verified Purchase

    This watch is very handsome. And the price is amazing. I bought this one for my dad and he loves it very much.

    Read More
    jenny0111 February 10, 2010
  • TheBest
    Verified Purchase

    Please disreguard my screen name "lookstoo...". This one is for my husband, and he love it a lot! He said it is the first time co workers notice what he wears 'cause it looks so good.

    Read More
    lookstoocheapforprice January 10, 2010
  • fabulous
    Verified Purchase

    I got this watch for my my brother and when I saw it I was very impressed. He loves it. It was well worth the price.

    Read More
    madisonj20 January 3, 2010
  • So excited!
    Verified Purchase

    I gave my husband this watch for Christmas. He had been looking at several watches and this was his favorite. Completely meets our expectations -- beautiful to look at, very fine quality. Even the rubber wrist band looks nice and does not detract from the beauty of the watch face. He has worn it every day since he got it.

    Read More
    rockinrobbyn December 30, 2009
Sponsored Links