Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Akribos XXIV Men's 'Davinci' Water-resistant Skeleton Mechanical Leather Silver-Tone Strap Watch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Gift
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this watch for my grandson, he loves it.

    Read More
    imbedding March 17, 2017
  • Great visual apeal, But...
    Verified Purchase

    I recieved this watch in a very timely manor. This is the first *** watch I have bought however the strap is hard and not pliant. The mechanism has debris on the middle gear and the minute hand has a brown dot on it. Where is the quality control on this? Unlike others that have posted here I can hardly hear the ticking. So far the time is right on.

    Read More
    Kip D. March 9, 2017
  • Super DAVINCI watch !!
    Verified Purchase

    Was good deal !!! Very quick delivery !! Thank you !!!

    Read More
    krzysztof b. February 15, 2017
  • My Akribos is more then I hoped for in appearance
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with purchase and with the pricing

    Read More
    mark p. January 7, 2017
  • Niceness
    Verified Purchase

    Great Product, Beautifully Made.....Elegant !!!

    Read More
    Wings Productions September 28, 2016
  • Watchcollector
    Verified Purchase

    I get compliments on this watch all the time. Very nice casual watch.

    Read More
    Antonio S. August 18, 2016
  • i wear it everyday
    Verified Purchase

    its true.... i do :) i wear it all the time bought it for my self and its very awesome. nothing is broke on it everything works fine i read some of the comments and stayed away from winding it all the way. just about 9-10 wind-ups and its cool from there

    Read More
    Tony L. July 7, 2016
  • Perfect gift for someone with style!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this watch for our daughter that loves unique watches, this was perfect for her!

    Read More
    lcd426 March 14, 2016
  • Watch
    Verified Purchase

    The watch has a beautiful look to it. I love that you can see the inner workings of it, but it does tick very loudly.

    Read More
    heathermd3 March 11, 2016
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    I love it. It is a really nice watch. It is so cool to look at how it all works by winding it up . it is a nice solid watch and I would buy this again ;-)

    Read More
    jessica c. December 24, 2015
  • Great, Cool-Looking Watch
    Verified Purchase

    I got this watch because I knew it would be pretty cool to see all the gears turn in the face. When I got it, I wound it up and set the time and everything was fine. However, I discovered that if I wind up the watch fully, the hammer that turns the second hand gets stuck and throws off the time. The easy fix to this was to just not wind it up all the way, and I've never had any other problems with it. Really great watch all around!

    Read More
    Annette W. November 29, 2015
  • Great buy!
    Verified Purchase

    Detailed design, fashionable with quality.

    Read More
    wjhoulc November 19, 2015
  • Excellent watch for the price point
    Verified Purchase

    Initially I thought this might be hard to read, however when we got it, my husband LOVED it and wouldn't let me return it to get another similar watch with roman numerals on it! He really loves this watch!

    Read More
    Elaine B. January 2, 2015
  • Watch is very good.
    Verified Purchase

    My husband is pleased with this new watch. This really fits his needs. He is allergic to his old metal banded watch.

    Read More
    rannesmith July 10, 2014
  • Davinci watch
    Verified Purchase

    The watch is well made but difficult to read in low illumination.

    Read More
    rover817 April 29, 2014
  • Wind stem is hard to turn, otherwise very good
    Verified Purchase

    This is very nice looking watch. A bit larger than I expected. The winding stem is hard to turn and pull out for setting the time, All-in-all a very nice looking watch.

    Read More
    garys46234 April 5, 2014
  • great watch
    Verified Purchase

    Great watch looks great not to big Only thing I have priblem with you have to rewind to often.

    Read More
    1jacob99 February 4, 2014
  • Not the best quality, but it looks great
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this watch for my husband for christmas. It is gorgeous. It is so fun to watch the parts move inside. BUT, the watch is not accurate! He painstakingly set the watch to exactly the correct time only to find that days later is was fast by 10 minutes. Maybe this is not an indication of this product's normal quality--perhaps this was a flawed one--but we would not recommend it because of this flaw. In addition, it is sometimes difficult for him to read the time because there are no numbers.

    Read More
    mistralgirl12 January 30, 2014
  • Good product but HORRIBLE shipping and case!
    Verified Purchase

    Hello First I wanted to add that I paid extra for shipping and got the item about 2 weeks later then desired and when the product did reach me the box was COMPLETELY destroyed thankfully the watch was in good standing but not there is no place to box the watch when my fiancé isn't wearing it because the box is destroyed.

    Read More
    trocha86 January 13, 2014
  • Loved it!
    Verified Purchase

    My husband loved this watch. I thought it was so unique with how it looked. It was a great Christmas gift. He was so surprised!!

    Read More
    bbritting January 4, 2014
Sponsored Links