Sale $89.99

MSRP: $725.00

Save $635.01 (88%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Akribos XXIV Men's Crystal Accent Quartz Chronograph Bracelet Watch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Attractive Watch!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought this watch for my fiance who wears it frequently w/swanky chic and casual clothing , as well as dressy attire. Compliments are continuous, and you would think it's much more expensive than it looks. Great purchase and price three years and still running.

    Read More
    Michelle T. October 9, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Statement piece, looks like the picture

    Read More
    Sheila J. September 18, 2017
  • Very handsome
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought this for my sons birthday and it is a beautiful watch. This is a good brand as I have purchased from them before. It's a very heavy watch and generous in the bracelet links.

    Read More
    mssanta September 12, 2017
  • My husband love it
    Verified Purchase

    5 stars, beautiful mens watch, it looks so expensive.

    Read More
    Yolanda B. August 12, 2017
  • Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Very nice watch. I bought as a gift for someone, and they loved. I must say it is beautiful. Gets lots of compliments. Kind of flashy, so if you're not into that I'd say go with a different color. Super nice though.

    Read More
    Teresa C. August 2, 2017
  • awesome watch
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I really love this watch and it's a great quality I truly believe this watch is on the same lines as the top designer watches....great watch it's still going strong and I've had it 7 years

    Read More
    earl1969 July 31, 2017
  • Great watch
    Verified Purchase

    This watch is one of my favorites

    Read More
    Floyd B. July 19, 2017
  • Mr. Nice Watch
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I got this watch a few years back for an ex and he has received so many complements on it. I wish I would have taken it back after the break up. Its a show piece for sure.

    Read More
    Candice L. June 19, 2017
  • pleased with Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This watch is really nice and looks expensive. My son absolutely loves it. We had to have 2 links taken out, but that's the only thing we to change about it.

    Read More
    Rhonda B. May 27, 2017
  • Akribos XXIV Men's Diamond watch
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The arrived in perfect condition and the day before we attended a black tie affair. My husband received so many, many compliments I was getting envious (kidding I bought it for him)! It is a larger size watch but it is so sharp with all the "bling" just makes it more strikling. Love it, thanks OS.

    Read More
    Landra S. May 26, 2017
  • Intrinsit elegence in a world of casual
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    speaking my mind too many people have lost the joy of elegance, casual sloppy is the trend here is an item that speaks pay attention I am articulate and elegant in nature, I am the WOW of the room. be mindful of your appearance and others will be mindful of you, a very simple way to make a statement.

    Read More
    Ronald G. May 8, 2017
  • Looks Great
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great, a little flashy for my taste but the person I purchased for loves it

    Read More
    BillyD May 5, 2017
  • Wonderful gift for my Son
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased for my Son and he Loves it!!

    Read More
    Lisa G. April 19, 2017
  • Classy Meets Modern, right here
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I am not the type of person to buy flashy products but this watch instantly caught my eye. I purchased the black bracelet with purple face, and let me just say it is beautiful. The watch itself is very attractive, not too heavy, and has a decent sized face. I have had several unsolicited compliments from friends and co-workers. If you are looking for something flashy, yet sophisticated, this is the watch for you. You can't beat the price for the quality. The diamonds are extremely small, but the overall build of the watch is incredible. Do yourself a favor and buy this if you are looking for a nice watch at a good price.

    Read More
    Richy ** April 19, 2017
  • for me
    Verified Purchase

    love this watch, it is pleasingly ingenious and fashionable to look at

    Read More
    carl j. April 4, 2017
  • Impressive
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this watch for my husband, and he was blown away with how impressive it looked! Whenever he wears it, people are constantly commenting on how nice it looks! My husband is thoroughly pleased with my selection, and so am I!

    Read More
    JoAnna D. March 29, 2017
  • J
    Verified Purchase

    It is a very nice watch gets a lot of looks

    Read More
    Jason T.Was very pleased with it March 21, 2017
  • Great and big
    Verified Purchase

    Love this watch enough bling and shine

    Read More
    Diallo D. March 12, 2017
  • Mr.
    Verified Purchase

    Folks think that I am wearing a Rolex.

    Read More
    gmoney22 March 8, 2017
  • diamond accent watch
    Verified Purchase

    diamonds, what diamond...

    Read More
    OstkUser857266 February 21, 2017