Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Akribos XXIV Men's Coronis Stainless Steel Chronograph Rose-Tone Watch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Regalo perfecto
    Verified Purchase

    Es un regalo perfecto para un amante de los relojes, elegante y comodo

    Read More
    Felipe May 15, 2016
  • Father's day
    Verified Purchase

    The watch arrived 3 days before the estimated date and the packaging was great. Love the box it came and that new leather smell.

    Read More
    ffrenchy June 27, 2015
  • Gorgeous Watch - Thank You!!!
    Verified Purchase

    It was actually more classy and gorgeous watch when I put it on... Would recommend everyone to buy this watch....

    Read More
    steven s. April 16, 2015
  • Does not keep time
    Verified Purchase

    Good looking watch that conked out after 45 days. Good looking watch that conked out after 45 days. The watch stopped completely. It later restarted but is grossly inaccurate. Seriously disappointed. Would return it if I could. A disaster.

    Read More
    bigwatchfan May 14, 2014
  • Beautiful Watch
    Verified Purchase

    I am extremely happy with this watch. The styling is very attractive. The detail on the face is sharp-looking and the black face looks nice with the rose gold case. It is also comfortable to wear. It can be worn casually or to the office. The only thing it is missing is a date window.

    Read More
    gamelorn February 19, 2014
  • Father's Day gift will be really BIG hit!
    Verified Purchase

    This watch was purchased for Father's Day for my husband who has several watches. I purchased an Akribos for Christmas, and he was thrilled with it. I am sure this will be a great hit too. It is very stylish, but masculine and has clean lines and the look of an expensive purchase.

    Read More
    suzieinclayton June 8, 2013
  • Akribos watch
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this watch as a dressier model, but still reasonably priced chrono. It has a nice weight and good look. It. Is easy to read and I was pleased with my purchase.

    Read More
    webauction April 25, 2013
  • Classy Understated Timepiece
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the Akribos XXIV as I am graduating college and wanted a nice professional watch that could also be worn in more casual environments. For starters the price was almost too good to be true, but as a seasoned overstcok shopper, I was not shocked by the value. When the timepiece arrived I was stunned by the size of the package. (a sign of good quality) Immidiately upon opening, I was beyond pleased with the product. I've worn it several times, and each time I adorn this maginificent Coronis watch I am impressed with its look, clarity, and weight. Far from gaudy, it's simplistic design remains elegant, and does in no way detract from the obvious quality of the timepiece. I have received numerous compliments, people who are aware of my financial situation have even questioned whether I attained the watch through "legal" channels. I love, love, love this watch!

    Read More
    jmichael51 January 29, 2013
  • Strap Color Did Not Match the Image
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this watch based off of the product info that said that the strap color was Black. The watch I received had a brown leather strap that just didn't go very well with the rest of the black accents on the face. I returned the watch after speaking with customer service and being assured that the replacement watch that was being sent to me would have the Black leather strap. I received the replacement watch which was identical to the first one. It's not a terrible looking watch with the brown strap, just looks a bit off. I believe that the same model with the white face has a proper black strap.

    Read More
    shweez September 13, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    tambu October 22, 2016