Today: $95.49

MSRP: $695.00

Save $599.51 (86%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Akribos XXIV Men's Chronograph Roman Numeral Stainless Steel Silvertone Bracelet Watch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Watch
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent watch! Looks fantastic!!

    Read More
    Michael D. January 28, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    The watch looks good on my arm I'm going to order one for sons graduation gift

    Read More
    Keven J. January 25, 2017
  • Loved it!!!😍😍😍
    Verified Purchase

    It was a xmas gift for my son whom is very much a watch man and he loved it ... !!! So once again thank you..

    Read More
    Yolanda B. January 4, 2017
  • Exellente quality!!
    Verified Purchase

    Nice and fancy, only very heavy.

    Read More
    Fabiola N. November 18, 2016
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my husband and he loves it. It is not an everyday watch so he wears it for more formal occasions. It is beautiful.

    Read More
    kiki1616 July 21, 2016
  • Great Buy
    Verified Purchase

    Pick this beauty up for 70% off the original price. Maybe not the most high end of watches but definitely an everyday kind of watch, I have received numerous compliments on it. I was worried it might be a little too bulky, as I have smaller wrist, but it looks great.

    Read More
    Zachary H. June 28, 2016
  • Rich
    Verified Purchase

    Maybe only 4 1/2 stars. This is getting more prevalent now with everything I buy. No directions come with it. Why directions you ask? I was ready to send it back because it date wouldn't work right. Then I thought it may be thinking it was AM instead of PM. I set it again by turning the hands by 12 hours and lo and behold it is working properly now. If it included a small paper on how to set it up I know people would be much more happy. It is a fine watch!

    Read More
    Richard M. May 25, 2016
  • Mr. Scott w.
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent watch I highly recommend this

    Read More
    scott w. May 15, 2016
  • The Good Wife
    Verified Purchase

    This was a birthday gift for my husband~It was delivered on time and it was a beautiful piece ~Thanks Overstock!

    Read More
    Brandy T. April 16, 2016
  • Beautiful watch
    Verified Purchase

    Got a lot of compliments from family and friends.

    Read More
    Orlando V. March 31, 2016
  • Sexy watch
    Verified Purchase

    My watch was delivered as advertised, wrapped by a thin layer of plastic all around the watch to protect the watch's stainless finish. It is functioning great, and I am satisfied. This watch is sexy!

    Read More
    Matt March 31, 2016
  • Bought it Vday for my Boyfriend!!
    Verified Purchase

    Love it!!!! Shipping was great! I'm sure my boyfriend would love to add it to his collection!

    Read More
    Kassielle R. February 12, 2016
  • Looks great...but
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful watch. But I have a serious problem with it when it comes to well....keeping the time. The crown easily slides out and all of sudden your time is off. Not sure if it's just my watch or it's the overall design.

    Read More
    Michael B. December 10, 2015
  • Classic watch
    Verified Purchase

    Love this watch, looks classy and I get many compliments

    Read More
    Brian M. December 5, 2015
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Good enough to wear both dressing up or dressing down.

    Read More
    Tania G. November 25, 2015
  • DM
    Verified Purchase

    Very well made and stylish. I really like this watch!

    Read More
    Derrick M. September 10, 2015
  • Great watch!
    Verified Purchase

    Great watch for the price.

    Read More
    Kyle K. August 14, 2015
  • cool watch
    Verified Purchase

    very good watch. nice size too

    Read More
    aljane August 5, 2015
  • A Beauty!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very masculine and eye catching watch. I love it!

    Read More
    Jamel K. July 30, 2015
  • mr. abba
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this watch as a gift for my friend. He kept thanking me for the watch. That guaranties satisfaction.

    Read More
    Abayomi O. July 14, 2015
Sponsored Links