| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $70.99

MSRP: $625.00

Save $554.01 (89%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Akribos XXIV Coronis Men's Chronograph Quartz Leather Silver-Tone Strap Watch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • bad buy
    Verified Purchase

    Had this watch for 3 weeks and the second hand fell off of the watch.

    Read More
    daniel G. June 14, 2017
  • Sharp Watch
    Verified Purchase

    very good value for the money. The band alone could cost you 1/2 the purchase price! Many compliments

    Read More
    joeg59 May 7, 2016
  • great watch for the price
    Verified Purchase

    looks and feels like an expensive watch. Doesn't have a calendar date but that's not really a problem.

    Read More
    glenndz May 24, 2015
  • Love my new Akribos XXIV
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely beautiful and stunning watch. Sometimes when you order a watch online it looks better on the computer, well, not the case with this Akribos XXIV. It is heavy, thick, polished, lots of great detail, the band is even nice looking. I really didn't expect it to be THIS nice, so I've very happy with my decision to purchase.

    Read More
    IronmanJim January 13, 2015
  • Amazing looking watch!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this watch on 10/3/13 and received it on 10/7/13.Quick! The box is very fancy and the watch is looks very expensive and attractive. Very pleased and I'm sure that I will get lots of compliments on it. Very satisfied. Overstock has is great. Would recommend this watch to anyone.

    Read More
    carlossantana October 8, 2013
  • Masculine and elegant
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for my older son as a BDay present and he loved it and was surprised that i have "spent" so much for this watch.

    Read More
    josem January 15, 2012
  • Awesome looking watch
    Verified Purchase

    Great look, great band, very good description. wAtch was just tooo big for my wrist.

    Read More
    tradergreg January 14, 2012
  • Watch stops after only 4 months!
    Verified Purchase

    I am really dissappointed. I registeded the watch in May for warranty when I purchased. Response to my requests for help from manufacturer has been poor - it took 3 attempts. Now I have to send it in with *** money order to pay for post and packing. It's 4 months old and not working! The watch is nice and looks good but it's no use if it cant keep the time!

    Read More
    daveof September 29, 2011
  • Beautiful but Cool Watch
    Verified Purchase

    Gave this watch as a gift to my30 year old son. He is very pleased with it. It looks fabulous on his wrist. Can be worn as a dressy or casual watch.

    Read More
    debfisch August 13, 2011
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    The plastic like black fluting on the side of the watch--which you can't see from the single photo of the watch on the website-- in my opinion cheapened the overall appearance of what would have otherwise been a great looking watch.

    Read More
    william0 April 5, 2011
  • Gift in time
    Verified Purchase

    Made a nice gift. The timepiece was more "classy " than expected. The receiver was stunned. Quality was more than expected

    Read More
    ispychronos March 15, 2011
  • Excellent watch
    Verified Purchase

    So this is the second Akribos watch in my collection. I have to say this is a very classy watch and looks very high end. I get many compliments on the watch and many people not familiar with the brand believe it is a very expensive timepiece. Excellent QUALITY! Beautiful design. Perfect sized watch face (not too big, not too small). I'm still amazed by the low price too! This is one of my favorite timepieces and really has a very nice classy look - - perfect for dressing up with a suit or pairing with a pair of jeans and sportscoat. Amazing watch!

    Read More
    drcchicago November 9, 2010
  • elegant
    Verified Purchase

    very elegant,expense look.nice leather strap too.i wear it every time i go out on weekends,and people always look close to my wrist,with that admiration look.and i always get those praises about the watch.its a truely good buy.

    Read More
    banzi September 27, 2010
  • Great dial, but...
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased and returned this watch and inadvertently purchased it a second time. While the dial and face of the watch is stunning, I found it to be a bit too thick and didn't like the black bands surrounding the case. I was expecting a thin and sleek watch which this was not.

    Read More
    scwilsonct2 April 15, 2010
  • good appearance
    Verified Purchase

    This watch is amazing and definitely deserve you to buy it. However, there is a little bit flaw that the lether watchband is a little fading and leave some black colour on liner of watchband

    Read More
    shan0 October 25, 2009
  • worth the money
    Verified Purchase

    This is the third watch that I've purchased on overstock. It was a worthwhile purchase! It's substantial enough on the wrist and the leather band is more than adequate as it is. I received a compliment from an attorney I know who said "look at this watch!"

    Read More
    teeroy30 October 17, 2009
  • Great Watch
    Verified Purchase

    Great watch. Looks better in person than the pic on the web.The detail is wonderful. For the money you cannot beat it.This item looks like watches that cost much more.I like this watch and would buy another Akribos when I can. Additionally, comes in great package (watch box) to keep watch in.

    Read More
    apanm98 September 8, 2009
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Mark H. June 5, 2017
Sponsored Links