Today: $66.99

MSRP: $625.00

Save $558.01 (89%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Akribos XXIV Coronis Men's Chronograph Quartz Gold-Tone Strap Watch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • RPR
    Verified Purchase

    Junk. But the retail took it back.

    Read More
    reilly33 December 2, 2016
  • Nice Watch
    Verified Purchase

    Nice Watch, especially for the price

    Read More
    William L K. November 23, 2016
  • If only it would keep going...
    Verified Purchase

    I like this watch so very much; it looks impressive and I'm proud to wear it. I switched out the straps for a better set because I thought the original straps looked inferior to the timepiece itself. But then I had a problem keeping the watch going, especially at start-up. I had the battery checked, thinking that was the culprit, but it was fine. So now I run the watch a day before wear it, restart it when it stops, and it generally works flawlessly after a while and keeps very accurate time. I'm hoping this improvised arrangement will permit me to keep it.

    Read More
    Retired Tax Mechanic November 2, 2016
  • Atlanta Consumer
    Verified Purchase

    A great looking watch, but I think I received a "lemon". The stem can not be pulled out to allow adjustment of the time. Never seen anything like this before! Yep, it's going back!

    Read More
    Darrell B. September 6, 2016
  • Charming watch
    Verified Purchase

    Chunky, rather large but very attractive for a very low price. I just like this watch for its enthusiastic dimensions and sprightly chronometric ability.

    Read More
    CHRISTOPHER B. March 9, 2015
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous classic watch. Definitely looks more expensive than it was. outstantding

    Read More
    workinmom3sons January 13, 2015
  • Watches
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful wear it every day .fits well good styyling

    Read More
    josecool September 30, 2014
  • Very Pleased with this watch
    Verified Purchase

    wasn't too sure about the black band around the watch but it actually doesn't matter. looks good and feels good on the arm.

    Read More
    terencek August 20, 2014
  • Nice Look
    Verified Purchase

    Great looking watch for a friend who loved it. He told me that he received several compliments the first night he wore it out. Impressive packaging rich look!

    Read More
    onetowatch March 4, 2014
  • Classic but a little large
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the watch for my husband for Christmas. It is a very classic looking watch, but a little larger than I expected. It is a watch you can wear with a suit or jeans. I would recommend this watch to a friend.

    Read More
    bpmd January 11, 2013
  • Very Good Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent every day watch for the $. Highly recommended.

    Read More
    jmarchi100 June 20, 2012
  • GREAT WATCH
    Verified Purchase

    YOU WANT GO WRONG BY BUYING THIS WATCH FOR YOURSELF OR A LOVE ONE. BELIEVE ME THEY WILL BE WELL PLEASED.

    Read More
    antonio52 November 30, 2011
  • A very handsome watch!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this watch for my husband, who absolutely loved it. Excellent quality, features and appearance at a great price.

    Read More
    misswiggins November 20, 2011
  • Classy Watch
    Verified Purchase

    Very attractive watch for the price. I was pleased by the quality of this watch -- actually nicer than the photo shows.

    Read More
    psu1980 October 21, 2011
  • Impressive and elegant
    Verified Purchase

    This has become my go-to watch since every time I wear it. I get compliments and comparisons to far more expensive watches. The looks of this watch rival them at such a reasonable price. I own numerous other watches and this and the other Akribos I have never fail to look great, wear comfortably and garner admiration from my colleagues and others. Overstock is a pleasure to deal with in every way and I highly recommend this timepiece. Beautiful over and above the picture you're seeing.

    Read More
    bdr7 August 29, 2010
  • akribos xxiv watch
    Verified Purchase

    loved the watch> very accurate description and recieved in timely mannor

    Read More
    artydec1 December 15, 2009
  • lovely
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this watch as a Christmas gift. It is absolutely lovely! It's much more handsome in person, the picture doesn't show it's true quality. Beautiful to look at. Please note; that however elegant, it is a very hardy watch designed for a larger man. It might be a bit much for a smaller wrist.

    Read More
    ctg123 November 9, 2009
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    James N. April 8, 2017
Sponsored Links