| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $20.99

MSRP: $67.99

Save $47.00 (69%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Adjustable Brown Wide Leather and Polished Buckle Cuff Bracelet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great gift
    Verified Purchase

    Was very good, but then friends son like it so i gave it to him. But he wears it all the time now and does not get into trouble any more.

    Read More
    David K. April 12, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    I get compliments on this bracelet alll the time.

    Read More
    Amy F. March 10, 2017
  • Different
    Verified Purchase

    Still works good. No complaints

    Read More
    Wayne T. February 13, 2017
  • Great item

    Made very well and looks sharp get a lot of complements on it

    Read More
    Joseph V. January 12, 2017
  • Very nice!
    Verified Purchase

    I was leery of buying accessories for my hip son on Overstock, but buy I did. He loves this wristband. It's stiff when you receive it, but the leather softens quickly with wear and is both comfortable and stylish.

    Read More
    Shannon S. September 13, 2016
  • hard on the wrist.
    Verified Purchase

    hard leather,done mine with leather cleaner and soap, this will make it better to break in.

    Read More
    robert h. June 30, 2016
  • Really terrific bracelet!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my adult son, who is a musician, and I know that he loves these kind of things. It is not soft, (yet) so I was worried that it would not be comfortable, but I put it on myself, and it is VERY comfortable, (and lightweight on the wrist) and will soften up over time. PLUS, it is very attractive...looks SO terrific! I am thinking of ordering one for myself! It can be snapped closed in three positions, so it is adjustable as to wrist size. I gave it to my son, and he just loves it.

    Read More
    ems09 May 26, 2016
  • bungabunga
    Verified Purchase

    this particular product is awesome, the day I wore it friends were asking where I got it from.

    Read More
    kwame A. April 17, 2016
  • Grandsons bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    He said it was his favorite!

    Read More
    Mark V. February 6, 2016
  • Finally! Cuff that fits the husband!
    Verified Purchase

    My husband is a professional musician and has had an eye out looking for edgy modern cuff for sometime. He's 6'2 / a larger man with larger hands and wrists most of the routine cuff stuff we looked at locally were too thin too tight not substantial enough or overpowering biker-like... This cuff is well made and just perfect in terms of fit, flair & function. Without being overstated.. It fits him middle row of snaps and alas, is finally the winner we've been after. And at a great price too! Thanks O

    Read More
    monicalia December 23, 2015
  • zmrkt39
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! It's comfortable and looks great.

    Read More
    zmrkt391 December 10, 2015
  • Great bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    Was larger than expected but looks good on the wrist, had people ask where they could purchase, compliments every time I've worn it.

    Read More
    Sidney P. December 1, 2015
  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    It looks exactly as shown in the photo and seems to be good quality

    Read More
    tagul August 31, 2015
  • awesome
    Verified Purchase

    This is a power piece! Love it.

    Read More
    rowlina August 29, 2015
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    I admit, I got it because of Brett Michaels, I'm not proud, but I love it, and I am rocking it. Fits great, and I am taller than most women.

    Read More
    Teresa R. July 23, 2015
  • Leather Braclet
    Verified Purchase

    Looks Good...Period....and a good price..

    Read More
    Eulalio F. July 19, 2015
  • Masculine!
    Verified Purchase

    My husband love it! Very stylish and comfortable to wear!

    Read More
    Mandy, SLC, UT January 16, 2015
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice leather band Very nice.:-) The price is very reasonable they your staff was very helpful with me I will continue to shop Overstock.

    Read More
    supermansmom* November 18, 2014
  • GOOD
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this item as a gift. The item was farily priced on sale and was shipped quickly. The bracelet cam in a plastic sleeve with cardboard. I wish that it cam in a box for better presentation. Regardless the gift was joyously recieved.

    Read More
    awarenesstree February 15, 2014
  • Love this arm band braclet
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this leather arm band/bracelet. I wear it on a regular basis. I love unique jewelry and especially this.

    Read More
    citygirltocountrygal November 19, 2013
Sponsored Links