Sale: $91.34

MSRP: $190.00

Save $98.66 (52%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 9.66 TCW Cubic Zirconia Baguette Chevron Ring in Platinum over Sterling Silver Glam CZ

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • WOW
    Verified Purchase

    WOW wow wow wow wow wow wow wow

    Read More
    Bruce N. December 30, 2016
  • Chevron ring
    Verified Purchase

    Nice ring but I think I would have rather gotten the gold and white one instead

    Read More
    jansassylady September 30, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    It's a nice ring for everyday at work. It is comfortable and ring size seems to be accurate

    Read More
    L.G.P. August 17, 2016
  • Baguette ring!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rings very comfortable to wear..... I wear this as a wedding band running around without wearing my original diamonds had many remarks on this..

    Read More
    Margaret M. April 14, 2016
  • Really Nice Ring
    Verified Purchase

    It was exactly as pictured! I love it and I am very picky and this one pleased me!

    Read More
    MontanaSeeks March 4, 2016
  • No shine at all.
    Verified Purchase

    Stones are very cloudy looking. It looks very cheap, nitvat all believable. Edges gets hooked on clothing and snags it. Would not recommend.

    Read More
    Deidre B. November 24, 2015
  • Norma
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice ring with sparkle and comfort. A good choice so you can leave your real jewelry home when you travel.

    Read More
    Norma W. November 14, 2015
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    Nice looking ring, but a stone has already fallen out

    Read More
    KarenB October 1, 2015
  • This is a pretty and refined ring.
    Verified Purchase

    This is a good looking ring. I was worried this would have so much bling that it would look fake. Happily, it's not thick and chunky, sits nicely between my fingers. It's fun and sparkly and pretty.

    Read More
    ellen111 February 6, 2015
  • Extremely Positive
    Verified Purchase

    I received my ring today and it is absolutely stunning. Tried it on and the fit was perfect (It may run a 1/2 size smaller). It is extremely comfortable. I couldn't be happier with this purchase. It is a great replacement to wear in place of my wedding set, when I don't want to take a chance on damage or loss of the real thing. I can't wait to show it off! It was truly worth it! Get yours before they are sold out!

    Read More
    zimm November 30, 2014
  • Ultimate CZ platinum over silver 9 5/8ct TCW
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is even more beautiful in person. I will use this band when I'm not wearing my expensive diamond wedding band. My other band is in gold with many diamonds and a marquise diamond in the middle of the band. When I travel, I can leave my expensive ring locked up.

    Read More
    jeannemar1136 August 13, 2014
  • Great piece !
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely gorgeous ! This really is a beautiful ring. You can't go wrong here.

    Read More
    jonesy77 July 17, 2014
  • This ring is GORGEOUS!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I wasn't sure if I would like this ring, but when it came, I knew it was a keeper. Unfortunately, my regular size didn't fit. I sent it back and ordered one size larger and the larger ring fits perfectly. if you are considering it, order up a size. It's a great looking ring.

    Read More
    2sandyfeet May 16, 2014
  • Beyond Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Nothing but Amazing covers this ring. Hate to give such a great review because don't want to see them everywhere. I ordered so that I could show a jeweler exactly how I wanted a diamond tennis bracelet made into a ring. Crazy that this ring is so beautiful! Compliments every time I wear. Only would say that I might not be comfortable for some people because of the edges. But doesn't bother me at all!

    Read More
    centralperkeast December 27, 2013
Sponsored Links