Sale Starts at: $91.79

Save $79.21 (46%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 9.34 TCW Emerald-Cut Cubic Zirconia Eternity Band in Platinum over Sterling Silver Glam CZ

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Cheaply made.
    Verified Purchase

    I have had the ring 4 months, and the stones are already falling out. The color of the stones are foggy.

    Read More
    momofecs March 14, 2017
  • Diamonds are forEVER?? Not
    Verified Purchase

    It arrived on time, missing two stones, so I called support. They want to give me a $15 credit on next purchase. I don't think I'll by any other rings from here. Will take it to a REAL JEWELER for repair!

    Read More
    OstkUser813207 January 30, 2017
  • Love to shop
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this to wear on my trips to Jamica so I could leave my real ones at home. Well let's just say the ring will not be traveling again! After wearing only a few days the ring looked like I won it at Chucky Cheese ! Do not buy this ring !!

    Read More
    amy m. November 19, 2016
  • Truly stunning!
    Verified Purchase

    Very beautiful ring! Runs a little big, but if your retaining water.. PERFECT!

    Read More
    Colleen R. November 15, 2016
  • Dazzling
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this ring for some years now and it still looks good and it still has a wonderful sparkle.

    Read More
    shelley m. June 6, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    This's my everyday ring it's beautiful

    Read More
    OstkUser57686 June 4, 2016
  • rmkf
    Verified Purchase

    Very heavy and sturdy. Looks very real

    Read More
    rmkf February 24, 2016
  • Luanne
    Verified Purchase

    Lost stones quickly to thick for small fingers

    Read More
    Luanne G. February 11, 2016
  • Ms. Denice
    Verified Purchase

    Looks real to me and everybody think they are real...

    Read More
    Denice D. January 2, 2016
  • Very pretty.
    Verified Purchase

    I was concerned it would lose it's dazzle quickly, but I've had it about 6 weeks, wear it several times a week and it's very pretty and looks expensive. Very satisfied with this purchase.

    Read More
    Glenda L. December 24, 2015
  • very uncomfortable
    Verified Purchase

    this ring has very rough edges and scratches the other fingers...I was very disappointed and have returned it.

    Read More
    Tana N. December 1, 2015
  • Ms terri
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is very attractive and well made, however, it's so thick all the way around that it is a little uncomfortable to wear. Pretty ring!

    Read More
    Theresa G. October 2, 2015
  • Glitz & Glam!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautifully detailed ring that sparkles and shines. Since it's a wide band it's well suited for long, slender fingers. Some might be bothered by the wideness and weight of the band, but they aren't issues for me. I love this ring!

    Read More
    sshelton5 September 2, 2015
  • MM
    Verified Purchase

    Love the ring... unfortunately I had worn it less than a month and 2 of the small stones fell out, did not hold together very well at all.

    Read More
    gchamp August 6, 2015
  • Tammi
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty but very sad when my first stone fell out within 1 hour of normal wear : (

    Read More
    Peter L. April 21, 2015
  • Do Not Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Small stone fell out first time I wore the ring to a social event. Contacted Overstock requesting a replacement. Second ring arrived quickly. Wore the second ring to a wedding and two stones fell out during the evening. Although very pretty, the quality of workmanship is poor.

    Read More
    Elaine February 25, 2015
  • soooo pretty
    Verified Purchase

    All my co-workers think this ring is real. One of the stones came out because it does wrap the whole finger, but it does look fabulous.

    Read More
    Anne C. January 22, 2015
  • overall positive review
    Verified Purchase

    The ring, although similar to the picture, is much too bulky and heavy. The diamonds on both sides of the baguette band are too tiny to distinguish, they look like metal chips, not diamonds (unlike the ones on the picture, which are large and round and look like little diamonds) and the platinum finish is too cheap looking. But for the money it's ok. I bought this mainly for travel.

    Read More
    cipulina August 2, 2014
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring. This is a fun ring to wear everyday.

    Read More
    ksalceda June 4, 2014
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful ring with lots of sparkle, unfortunately my fingers are not long enough to wear this ring comfortably, so I returned it

    Read More
    bargainlady1 April 17, 2014
Sponsored Links