Today $27.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 8.04 TCW Marquise-Cut Champagne-Color Cubic Zirconia Cocktail Ring 18k Gold-Plated Color F

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Fabulous--very unique
    Verified Purchase

    I love rings and this may be my favorite! The stone is multi faceted and shines like mad. The stone seems almost like it's floating. I love it!.

    Read More
    blondielegrande January 18, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    I love this ring and I receive compliments each time I wear it.

    Read More
    nancyfromnv January 18, 2018
  • N. Ksirinawin
    Verified Purchase

    Superb with nice and high quality of work. I's worth paying!

    Read More
    OstkUser1772799 January 13, 2018
  • Nice ring.
    Verified Purchase

    Looks very nice on my lady,

    Read More
    OstkUser1319957 September 10, 2017
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    The picture of this ring does not do it justice! It is big and beautiful! It truly feels like a real gold and diamond ring! I love it!

    Read More
    Patricia P. August 3, 2017
  • ring
    Verified Purchase

    so beautiful.... lovely quality and clear stone

    Read More
    Debby W. May 4, 2017
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I thought it was.

    Read More
    Gilberto A. April 24, 2017
  • Ms B. Maple Heights Ohio
    Verified Purchase

    Every time I wear this ring, I get compliments. Didn't realize it looks so well on my finger.

    Read More
    Msoverstock April 22, 2017
  • Stunning..
    Verified Purchase

    Thus cocktail Ring is just stunning.. Construction of the ring I sent magnificent, it looks so eloquent and the stone is a beautiful color.. Xoxo 😚

    Read More
    ANNELORRIE B. April 11, 2017
  • Shirl
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful ring and looks more expensive than it is.

    Read More
    Shirley W. March 30, 2017
  • Cocktail ring
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty, but too much ring for me. It sits high .

    Read More
    Donna H. March 30, 2017
  • very elengant
    Verified Purchase

    this ring is very nice and elegant

    Read More
    juan b. March 18, 2017
  • beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Seems big for the size. I get a lot of compliments on this ring.

    Read More
    dixie jude March 15, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Fit is a little larger than stated size so it rolls around on my finger.

    Read More
    Paula E. February 12, 2017
  • Gjc
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty with gold colors

    Read More
    Carol G. February 12, 2017
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    Simply gorgeous, very good quality

    Read More
    FA February 5, 2017
  • Elegant ring!
    Verified Purchase

    This is an elegantly designed ring which is sized perfectly. Not sure I care for the gold-plated band, but otherwise this is a very nice ring.

    Read More
    VIVIAN C. January 23, 2017
  • Good purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Gvzgfhhjjhvcjigfxdfbjbv jhgggv hhhuuh. NBC bjhvg

    Read More
    Charles B. January 20, 2017
  • Third gift!
    Verified Purchase

    One of three rings I gave my wife for Christmas. She loves it!

    Read More
    Jon S. December 31, 2016
  • Dee
    Verified Purchase

    I have purchased a number of rings in the past from Overstock and as before, this ring did not dissappoint me. One of the reasons I like Overstock for rings is that they carry size 10. Most department stores have a limited amount of rings in this size. Love my new ring!!!!!!!!!

    Read More
    Dee G December 15, 2016