Today: $108.99

MSRP: $228.00

Save $119.01 (52%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 6.90 TCW Round Cubic Zirconia Platinum over Sterling Silver Tennis Bracelet 7 1/2" Classic

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Beautiful bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    The perfect compliment to my platinum ring on my wedding day.

    Read More
    Lisa W. May 7, 2017
  • My wife loved it
    Verified Purchase

    I was impressed with the quality workmanship of this bracelet and its appearance. My wife loved it and has received many compliments on it from both friends and strangers.

    Read More
    rhanes123 December 28, 2016
  • Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    Wife loved it, worth the price

    Read More
    john m. December 25, 2015
  • Real looking
    Verified Purchase

    This looks real. No one would know the difference buy you.

    Read More
    kimelaine August 1, 2014
  • Ultimate CZ platinum over silver beclet

    Bracelet broke in mid March after a Christmas gift purchase

    Read More
    gericox March 28, 2013
  • Well made and beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I wear this bracelet all the time. It adds a good finish to accenting any outfit

    Read More
    pkiel March 19, 2013
  • Gorgeous gorgeous gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    This bracelet looks real. Period. I used to sell diamonds for a living and this bracelet is, hands down, the best 'next best thing' I've ever seen. I've not taken it off since I got it.

    Read More
    krissy8888 January 10, 2013
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this to wear for my wedding and it worked great! It looks real and I even wear it now with a set of pearls it looks great!!

    Read More
    lingumin5 October 31, 2012
  • Beautiful but stones are too big
    Verified Purchase

    It's a nice bracelet for the money. I wished that the pictures would have included a better measurement comparison for the stones, as well as a carat count in the description. It would have really helped since the bracelet turned out to be bit larger than I anticipated.

    Read More
    sjlentz September 13, 2011
  • Awesome bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    I was pleasantly surprised at how real this bracelet looks. I had a little trouble with the clasp at first because it was so tight but it works quite well now. I think it is very believable looking and though I haven't had any comments that is not unusual because people are use to seeing me wear the real thing and just assume this is real as well.

    Read More
    phil2dill June 15, 2011
  • Stunning!
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with this stunning bracelet. It is made very well and is simply beautiful. Great to wear everyday or as a bit of sparkle for a more dressy occasion.

    Read More
    clhosk75 January 18, 2011
  • Great Reproduction!
    Verified Purchase

    CZ's sparkle like diamonds...no one will ever know it's a fake! And the platinum component makes it durable as can be. I love it!!!

    Read More
    bodypillow January 4, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Liz L. March 16, 2017
Sponsored Links