| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Starting at $30.99

Save $11.01 (26%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 6.41 TCW Pear-Cut Champagne Cubic Zirconia Ring in 14k Gold-Plated Color Fun

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • ring
    Verified Purchase

    too big not as expected disappointed

    Read More
    jgs7514 March 5, 2017
  • Kat
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is even more beautiful than the picture!! I am very pleased with this ring, it’s a stunner!!

    Read More
    Kathryn N. October 31, 2016
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    This is the most beautiful ring! I get lots of compliments on it daily. There is a beautiful iridescent shine to it that you cannot see in pictures. It is my favorite piece of jewerly.

    Read More
    kimberou812 April 7, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a Christmas gift for my friend's mother who loves costume, over the top rings. I have a similar ring to this but in a smaller size and I just love this ring when I got it, I was tempted to keep it. Your receiving exactly as shown, the side gemstone is actually in a heart shape which you couldn't really tell in the photos. They definitely sparkle and do not look cheap at all. Absolutely gorgeous!

    Read More
    msbizzy December 13, 2015
  • has the 'wow' factor!
    Verified Purchase

    simply lovelovelove this ring .. the color is lighter than the picture but i like it better .. it shines .. it sparkles .. the two bagettes on the side just enhances it.

    Read More
    bibi007 June 9, 2015
  • Beautiful Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Love this ring - the stones look so real and the setting looks great - Very happy with this purchase

    Read More
    adacurio2 October 24, 2014
  • Exquisite
    Verified Purchase

    This is an outstanding fashion and beautiful, costume ring. I purchased it for someone that needed a bit of cheering up. It is so well manufactured that one would think it's a very expensive ring with flawless stones. It's such a fabulous buy at such an inexpensive price that I purchased another for a girlfriend who lives in the UK. No one could possibly go wrong in choosing it!

    Read More
    californiagoldengirl August 9, 2014
  • Unique in shape and color.
    Verified Purchase

    This ring was unusual so I just had to have it. It's not huge on my finger since I have small hands. Can be worn with anything from jeans to dressy clothes.

    Read More
    ladyblue7740 February 16, 2014
  • looks better in person!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    The ring definitely looks better in person. It fits very comfortably. I wish they made another one where thhe pear shape You really have to look at it to tell its costume jewelry. It definitely shines =).

    Read More
    pacer86 October 25, 2013
  • One giant plastic stone
    Verified Purchase

    I want to warn anyone from buying rings from Over Stock . Com. The jewelry is cheap, the stones fall out, and they are plastic.

    Read More
    tjma February 13, 2013
  • PEAR-CUT CHAMPAGNE RING
    Verified Purchase

    I WAS SOOO EXCITIED WHEN I ORDERED THIS RING, AND EVEN MORE WHEN I OPENED THE PACKAGE..... THIS RING IS GORGEOUS. IT JUST JUMPED OUT AT ME. I LOVE IT !! THE ORANGE COLOR IS BREATHTAKING ! THIS IS ONE OF MY FAVORITE OF ALL MY RINGS, AND I WOULD RECOMMEND IT TO EVERYONE WHO LOVES ORANGE OR CHAMPAGNE ! SO HAPPY WITH IT !

    Read More
    oregon2005 February 9, 2013
  • Love the Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Stone could be smaller or weigh less. But everything else about the ring is great.

    Read More
    missessha October 25, 2012
  • Pear cut Champagne
    Verified Purchase

    I wore this ring when I was having a manacure and the whole shoppe was exclaiming over it. I also had on a 1 1/2 carat diamond solataire that got no comments at all! And it's rea! go figure.

    Read More
    tarzwell August 16, 2012
  • Nice Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Ireally liked them.. They we as nice as the picture was. I bought them for my Mother and she loved them. The jewlery I bought for myself, I liked. Thanks, for having good stuff.

    Read More
    davidleonarde May 23, 2012
  • Love this ring!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring. I have had soooo many compliments on this ring. Everyone thinks it's the real thing.

    Read More
    arapaho12 May 19, 2012
  • Impressive Ring for Money
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is very impressive on the finger and many people have commented positively. To an untrained eye, it has the look of a much more impressive jewel. If you enjoy wearing something larger that makes a lovely statement, buy with confidence. It isn't a precious or even semi-precious stone, but rather a cubic zirconia (as stated in the description), but wouldn't hesitate to recommend to a friend as a beautiful and fun piece.

    Read More
    kiwigran3933 May 9, 2012
  • Unbelievable!
    Verified Purchase

    I couldn't believe my eyes when I opened the box. This is one of the most stunning rings that I have seen in a long time. I would prefer that it would be gold instead of a "gold overlay." I will have to wait and see how the overlay works out. The stone is larger than I had expected, so I will not wear it every day. I'm sure I will receive many compliments when I do wear the ring.

    Read More
    asplin March 17, 2012
  • Absolutely beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I was shocked at the size of the stone. This image does not do this ring justice, it is beautiful.

    Read More
    hdp39 February 22, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Dehui K. February 13, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Janet B. May 14, 2016
Sponsored Links