Sale: $37.59

MSRP: $95.00

Save $57.41 (60%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 5.60 TCW Emerald-Cut Aurora Borealis Cubic Zirconia Cocktail Ring in Sterling Silver Color

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Fun Ring
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful ring, and so unique, if it weren't for the lively colors of the stone, you would think it's the real thing.

    Read More
    charming365 December 16, 2016
  • disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    The stones are clear. They do not look like this at all.

    Read More
    Holly R. April 22, 2016
  • You'll be disappointed!
    Verified Purchase

    The online image is very colorful but the actual ring is not -- only slightly colored -- not even close to the advertised image. Basically clear with a little bit of color if held in the light. This smacks of false advertising.

    Read More
    SeaBee1851 March 13, 2016
  • Susann
    Verified Purchase

    Love it and my bff loved hers too

    Read More
    susann c. March 7, 2016
  • pretty, but cheaply made
    Verified Purchase

    After only ring only 2 times,, a side stone fell out. It couldn't be replaced!

    Read More
    looselinks February 8, 2016
  • Large, but beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted this ring so very much!!! watched it for a long time, finally got it, and as gorgeous as it is, was much too large a ring for my hand, and it looked silly. Sadly had to return.

    Read More
    cosmois1 January 8, 2016
  • Loved it till I lost a stone
    Verified Purchase

    I loved this ring when I first got it a few years ago. The stones are nowhere as rich as shown on the picture, but the aurora borealis hues are definitely there. The ring is comfortable and it wasn't as large as I thought it might be. Overall, it looked very nice. After a couple of months or so, the stone on the right side fell off somewhere and I was forced to retire it.

    Read More
    gettinitdone December 9, 2015
  • boots24
    Verified Purchase

    Love it....compliments pour in when I wear it!

    Read More
    Diane S. December 4, 2015
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful ring. colors are pretty

    Read More
    Kim G. October 11, 2015
  • ring
    Verified Purchase

    Love colors on this thanks a bunch

    Read More
    Sylvie P. August 14, 2015
  • Dorian L. *******
    Verified Purchase

    Received and paid for. Stones all clear. No color as shown.

    Read More
    dvittek0 June 13, 2015
  • Aurora Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I never wear it and the colors are hardly visible. The colors don't look anything like they look in picture. I hate it!

    Read More
    breeze103 April 24, 2015
  • not impressed
    Verified Purchase

    I'm very disappointed in this product. It looks like something from the bubble gum machine or cracker jack box. Save your money and find something else. I don't think I will be purchasing from this manufacturer in the future.

    Read More
    Tanny January 31, 2015
  • Nice ring for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring for my niece. She is 13 years old and loved it. It was nice looking, but not as sharp as the picture. The colors are more muted.

    Read More
    kerriek January 28, 2015
  • Love this Ring!
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I wanted. The colors are beautiful and the sizing is perfect. I bought this as a gift and was a little nervous after reading some of the other reviews but this ring has surpasses my expectations, especially for the price!

    Read More
    carlsonkatie33 August 11, 2014
  • I really like this ring
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is really pretty when it is in the sun. It then changes color.

    Read More
    joyful308 May 12, 2014
  • Looks Plastic
    Verified Purchase

    The metal is nice, but the "stones" look very plastic, like something from a bubble gum machine

    Read More
    jlqcruz73 March 28, 2014
  • Love it! I feel like a princess when I wear this.
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is very impressive. The emerald cut stones a classy looking. I enjoy wearing it.

    Read More
    busterbo24 March 6, 2014
  • BEAUTIFUL!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful ring! Color-reflection is excellent and I would like more products like this!

    Read More
    lifepluslaughter February 28, 2014
  • Lillith Star Sterling Silver Three-Stone Ring1
    Verified Purchase

    This ring does not look like the photo when it arrives. The stones look like glass and change colors a bit when viewed from different angles. I was totally dissatisfied when I received it. I want my money back actually, now that you brought it up. If it doesn't depict the picture, that's false advertising as far as I'm concerned.

    Read More
    cook8693 February 8, 2014
Sponsored Links