Sale: $63.99

MSRP: $133.00

Save $69.01 (52%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 5.31 TCW Round Cubic Zirconia Sterling Silver 3-Piece Bridal Engagement Ring Wedding Band

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Don't buy
    Verified Purchase

    Stone fell out, sent replacement stone fell out again. Waste of money. In end the gave my money back. After two months of products problems.

    Read More
    Towanna G. March 3, 2017
  • Very cheap
    Verified Purchase

    Not worth keeping! Stones looked like plastic.

    Read More
    Melanie C. November 10, 2016
  • :(
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this ring set twice and both sets started losing stones within 6 months.

    Read More
    Dana B. October 18, 2016
  • Elmersgirl
    Verified Purchase

    I was surprised of the quality of this set of rings. They are not too "much" where I feel like I'm wearing rings that do not suit my style. Plus you can always wear one, two or all three whether you want to be simple or wear a nice set for a particular occasion or reason.

    Read More
    elmersgirl July 26, 2015
  • Unhappy customer
    Verified Purchase

    A stone in the wedding band fell out after only 6 months.

    Read More
    Kim M. July 14, 2015
  • rings
    Verified Purchase

    awsome for the price and very good product

    Read More
    readyplay April 21, 2015
  • Nice rings
    Verified Purchase

    Just not what I was looking for... They are really pretty

    Read More
    MiniKaye9 March 23, 2015
  • beautiful ring!
    Verified Purchase

    doesn't look fake at all! My husband was even shocked that it wasn't real diamonds. Very pretty! Center stone looks very clear and diamond like!

    Read More
    Terri M. February 7, 2015
  • The ring is un wearable side stones fell out
    Verified Purchase

    It didnt take long for the side stones to fall out of all three rings which pretty much makes the ring unwearable! its a very preatty righ but with no side stones its not so pretty! worst money i ever spent!

    Read More
    stacigailey April 30, 2014
  • Shiny realistic bling
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality, adds to my wedding band and can have different looks for different occasions! Have received many compliments.

    Read More
    lorigo13 February 27, 2014
  • Good looking ring set
    Verified Purchase

    This ring looks great and is perfect for what we bought it for but does look like costume jewelry. Having said that though, the stones are clear and the metal is clean. Good looking set.

    Read More
    vwtourbus October 6, 2013
  • Ok for the price
    Verified Purchase

    The center stone of the engagement ring is nice and sparkles, but the stones in the two bands are dull and lack shine.

    Read More
    frannie130 April 28, 2013
  • stunning
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is much nicer than expected. Everyone thinks it is real. Will I tell them different all I say is thank you. I love t too!!!!!!

    Read More
    kathy4224 March 24, 2013
  • Sorry, ladies

    This is a beautiful set but only for about the first few months of wear. It must have rhodium plating because the finish wears off and you're left with a metal base that will not come clean with silver polish prouducts. Real sterling silver always comes clean with the polish; this won't. Look for another set made of sterling silver.

    Read More
    silvercrazy December 27, 2011
  • Really great
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this.. I have only had it for a few weeks but i sooo love it.. You have to look real hard to relly tell that it is sterling silver... really great.I do not regret buying this

    Read More
    shornali November 1, 2011
Sponsored Links