| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Starting at $133.49

Save $94.51 (41%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 5.12 TCW Baguette Cubic Zirconia Eternity Band in Platinum over Sterling Silver Glam CZ

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Stones fell out
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful ring but after about 3 weeks noticed several stones had fallen out

    Read More
    Dianne M. August 11, 2017
  • ring palm beach
    Verified Purchase

    the stones are so tiny it looks like a basket weave..

    Read More
    Gwen L. September 7, 2016
  • Homemaker
    Verified Purchase

    Nice looking ring for a short while.

    Read More
    Eleanor S. April 25, 2016
  • Another Hit!
    Verified Purchase

    After finding out what she liked--Baguettes, I had selected this ring for Valentine's Day. She LOVED it an certainly rewarded me for it!

    Read More
    Glenn F. March 8, 2016
  • LoveJewelry
    Verified Purchase

    Ring is beautiful, but get a size bigger than you usually might. Fits tight because of its width.

    Read More
    Oriana S. January 26, 2016
  • ring
    Verified Purchase

    Love, love, love this ring. Unfortunately two stones have come out of it. Waiting for the repair lady to call me to come get it.

    Read More
    luckyones January 19, 2016
  • Love this ring!
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty ring, well made, looks like it's way more expensive than it is. Great for formal occasions. Very happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    Marsha M. November 15, 2015
  • Baguette Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Love it. I have gotten so many compliments on it..

    Read More
    Linda K. October 16, 2015
  • occasional shopper
    Verified Purchase

    As other reviewers have said, the ring has lots of sparkle. The sizing is slightly large as i normally wear size 6 and this ring is too large for my finger. The tag on the ring says it is 925 silver and is made in China. Other customers should take special care at looking at the side profile view. I find that the thickness of the ring makes it look inexpensive so if you are trying to make your 5 carat cz's look real--the profile detracts from the ring. I have other baguette-set rings and the profile normally stops short of the stone so that the stone sits on-top of the edging whereas this ring does not. I plan to return the ring.

    Read More
    SunnyDaisy September 20, 2015
  • Just for me

    I love this ring. It is well made and the quality of the CZ's are beautiful. (the stones are set, not glued) It looks like a very expensive blingy ring. And the setting is sterling silver, highly polished. You need to size up at least 1/2 size larger because the band is so wide. The only problem is, I can't wear it when I golf or play tennis...but that's ok! Plenty of time to enjoy it.

    Read More
    Wdwine April 2, 2015
  • Okay
    Verified Purchase

    This looks a little on the fake side to me. I have small fingers and it looks big.

    Read More
    Songhi S. February 24, 2015
  • Etenity Ring
    Verified Purchase

    This ring got me by the heart, it is obsoletely the very beautiful ring.

    Read More
    nena1000 April 8, 2014
  • AMAZING Ring......
    Verified Purchase

    This ring looked great in the pictures and I was hoping it was just as awesome in person. IT WAS!!!! It is a great piece of jewelry for a right ring finger...It looks incredibly classy and stylish. It is a must have!

    Read More
    divawall December 11, 2013
  • Very pretty ring.
    Verified Purchase

    Quite a large ring and very sparkly. I love it. Lots of positive comments when I wear it.

    Read More
    boz222 November 11, 2013
  • Great Ring!
    Verified Purchase

    The first time I ordered this ring, two stones fell our after I wore it for 2 hours: however, Overstock.com customer service was wonderful about the whole thing and let me exchange it for another (same exact style). The 2nd ring is perfect and has held up beautifully. I am very happy with this purchase and get lots of compliments.

    Read More
    mrsmsb01 November 8, 2013
  • Nice look - worth the priice
    Verified Purchase

    Nice look - good price. I need 50 characters for a review (note I never give 5 stars)

    Read More
    peterbrockoff October 28, 2013
  • Bing Ring
    Verified Purchase

    This ring really sparkles! The stones go all around the band and it is thick. I also bought the five stack rings. They are really pretty. I wore all of the to happy hour and my friends teased me about wearing all the diamonds. Great buy of the price. Shipping was fast with no hassles. I'm very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    califfran August 7, 2013
  • It's as wide as it looks
    Verified Purchase

    The sizing was a perfect size 6. I was a little disappointed with the lack of sparkle. I wear it as an everyday ring.

    Read More
    gincee June 19, 2013
  • Kay's ring
    Verified Purchase

    She loved it. It was glittering and was just what she wanted to show off to her friends.

    Read More
    jackross01 May 15, 2013
  • Dont order
    Verified Purchase

    Don't waste your time ordering this ring. The way they mail it you will not recieve it for an entire month IF you are lucky! Mine has been stuck in La La land for three weeks now!

    Read More
    bmik April 15, 2013
Sponsored Links