Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $31.02

MSRP: $57.00

Save $25.98 (46%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 5.08 TCW Oval-Cut Aurora Borealis Cubic Zirconia Drop Earrings in Sterling Silver Color Fu

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Light weight
    Verified Purchase

    Silver potion is very light and fine. If you are looking for something that is not too heavy you will like these. Color is not that visible as the picture displays. I was happy with the color though. Very Light hues of colors, easy to match with different outfits.

    Read More
    charlott July 16, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Great earrings..really pretty but I was looking for something much daintier, so I sent back.

    Read More
    VerySimple March 16, 2017
  • Aurora Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Size is good, nice sparkle. No blue/teal in mine. Only pink. Will make a nice gift.

    Read More
    Linda F. February 28, 2017
  • I received them broken
    Verified Purchase

    They are beautiful. But one came broken. The other broke as I was trying to put it on. Don't waste your money!

    Read More
    Cruzita G. November 18, 2016
  • Beautiful earrings.
    Verified Purchase

    Love the earrings and the service was very good. I intend to order again.

    Read More
    snowflakes January 10, 2015
  • broken merchandise
    Verified Purchase

    Unfortunately when I received these earrings, they arrived with a prong broken off and the stone had fallen out. The broken prong and stone were in the earring box, so I assumed it happened in transit. This does not bode well for its strength and construction. It's a shame for they were pretty earrings.**** has an excellent return policy, so that in itself was easy, but disappointed in the purchase on a whole.

    Read More
    roxannbg34 April 17, 2014
  • Beautiful earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these earrings to match the Lillith Star aurora borealis ring that I ordered. The earrings are beautiful and not cheap or flimsy in any way. I love the size and sparkle and that they are not overstated or gaudy.

    Read More
    traceyleecall April 1, 2014
  • silver aurora borealis zirconia earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these as a gift and it will be difficult to give them away when the time comes. These earrings are absoluttely beautiful.

    Read More
    donna851 February 19, 2013
  • Very sparkly
    Verified Purchase

    These are very pretty sterling silver cz earrings. They go with everything. Also, they are a nice size, not too overpowering. They are light weight too. They travel well.

    Read More
    olechow January 31, 2012
  • aurora orealis earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Nice earrings with just that extra sparkle and pizazz that one looks for to compliment a special outfit or event. Nice choice anytime.

    Read More
    janet010 December 29, 2011
  • Very sparkly
    Verified Purchase

    The size of the earrings are perfect, and the stones are brilliant. The only thing I noticed that is different is that stone shape is more oval than round, but they are still beautiful earrings.

    Read More
    chefgurl222 October 24, 2011
  • Stunning irredescent glow!
    Verified Purchase

    All around, very pretty. Will look nice when wearing black as it will stand out. Opal-esence! Not too big, not too small.

    Read More
    ekitty September 20, 2011
  • The earrings are simple but elegant.
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with the Aurora Borealis earrings. They are simple but elegant looking. I would recommend these to my friends.

    Read More
    bjpins September 20, 2011
  • Gorgeous stone!
    Verified Purchase

    The stones in these earrings are just lovely. They go with most things I wear. I can talk on the phone with out posts polking my head. The clasps are not the sturdiest I have but they are sufficient and good for the price. I'd buy them again. They are even prettier than in the picture. Lots of sparkle. They are a good size which I like....but not too big and not heavy.

    Read More
    bargainshoppingarmymom August 8, 2011
  • Real nice
    Verified Purchase

    they have all the sparkle they claimed to have, seem sturdy, size is right, really love these!

    Read More
    creeve July 4, 2011
  • What a bargain!
    Verified Purchase

    I was a bit skeptical when purchasing these earrings as I wasn't sure the true colors would be there once received. Boy was I wrong - these earrings are gorgeous! They have great depth and sparkle but nothing flashy. If you like some bling without being over the top these are for you. I am very pleased!

    Read More
    ldelgado May 17, 2011
  • Sparkly and Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are so comfortable and pretty. They sparkle more than diamonds and they are very light and pretty. I love to wear them.

    Read More
    hanziesmom February 23, 2011
Sponsored Links