Today: $49.98

MSRP: $95.00

Save $45.02 (47%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 5.02 TCW Round Bezel-Set Cubic Zirconia Platinum over Sterling Silver Drop Earrings Glam C

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Gig Harbor Watch
    Verified Purchase

    It is often difficult to get a feel for the actual size of especially earrings. They are a lot larger than I thought and so heavy they flip over on themselves. I never wear them. It would have cost more to return them than I paid.

    Read More
    karleythedog July 31, 2015
  • Pretty but really big
    Verified Purchase

    These are very pretty but much bigger than I anticipated. I did the conversion from inches to try and determine exact size but it would have be much easier if the listing had shown it on the "model ear". Then, I would have not ordered in the first place. If you want big, you may be happy with these. Other than that, the only real problem was the way they hung on me....sort of leaned forward under my ear with the CZ facing down. Not a good look, but to be fair, my piercings are pretty low on the lobes so that may not be an issue with higher piercings. The earrings themselves were beautiful and seemed well made. No complaints with quality.

    Read More
    julieoooooo May 8, 2014
  • They llok fake!
    Verified Purchase

    I received these and they did not look like the picture. They looked like cheap stuff from the teenaager stores in the mall! Very costume jewelry like. I returned them!

    Read More
    misssmartbeauty January 8, 2014
  • These were super cheap looking
    Verified Purchase

    The earrings were very cheap looking and big and bulky...ugly....

    Read More
    jerrylee234 December 4, 2013
  • Beautiful earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I loved most everything about these earrings. Though I do have to say that because of the positioning of the stone to the back the earrings tend to fall forward on the ear lobe. I guess if they had been dangling from the back they would hang better. They are truly very pretty though.

    Read More
    overworked66 June 4, 2013
  • Cheap/Tacky
    Verified Purchase

    These are so obviously, over the top fake that I am embarrassed to wear them. Bleh -

    Read More
    pickymomof3 April 5, 2013
  • Clear stone
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality, sturdy construction. Stone is larger than appears in image.

    Read More
    rtcher April 1, 2013
  • Love them
    Verified Purchase

    I like the look and the size, would recomend them to anyone.

    Read More
    1shejoy1 March 5, 2013
  • JEWELRY CREATES BEAUTY
    Verified Purchase

    I searched for earrings that would look like quality jewelry, but, at the same time, not fracture my ability to pay. Overstock has ALWAYS met my needs by providing the best selection of jewelry I have ever seen. These earrings are structured to hang just below the earlobe, to appear lovely but not gaudy.

    Read More
    myfavorite32 March 2, 2013
  • I do love it so much.
    Verified Purchase

    When I got them I I loved it promptly. They look very very good and real on ears. I got many compliments from piople and my friends.

    Read More
    taquarius06 September 26, 2012
  • Too big
    Verified Purchase

    The earrings were a lot bigger than I thought they would be, so they look cheap.

    Read More
    justmealice April 6, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Edith A. K. September 2, 2016
Sponsored Links