Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 5.00 TCW Round Cubic Zirconia Sterling Silver Stud Earrings Classic CZ

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • EARRINGS
    Verified Purchase

    VERY NICE AND HAS WOW FACTOR!

    Read More
    luvacooper11 February 6, 2017
  • Nanc
    Verified Purchase

    The stones were so big they hung funny on my ears so I had to return them

    Read More
    Nancy P. November 11, 2016
  • BUYER BEWARE
    Verified Purchase

    They turned YELLOW after a month or 2. The earrings WERE BEAUTIFUL, BUT IT NOW LOOKS CHEAP AND UGLY. AND NO I DID NOT WEAR IT EVERYDAY. I never washed it vigorously and I took precaution by keeping it out of water!!!

    Read More
    Manyee H. October 6, 2016
  • Huge
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings and pretty and big. I was shocked at how big it was

    Read More
    jds82 March 28, 2016
  • They did not deliver
    Verified Purchase

    Though these ear rings look fabulous, they never arrived. I'd love to be able to rate them but until I receive them, I am unable to rate them, or better yet, the company any higher than 1 star.

    Read More
    rplc48 February 25, 2016
  • Cheap
    Verified Purchase

    These looked really cheap and fake when they came. I never wore them.

    Read More
    Jasmine G. December 29, 2015
  • Bright but Gaudy
    Verified Purchase

    These were quite large and bright, but looked a bit gaudy. Unfortunately had to return them.

    Read More
    Veronica M D. December 26, 2015
  • Look Like Diamonds
    Verified Purchase

    Gave these earrings to my daughter for her birthday. She loved them and commented on the sparkle and how much they looked like diamonds. Good buy for the money. Nicest studs I found on line.

    Read More
    OstkUser70683 December 23, 2015
  • Lovely glitter
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, but I lost one right away, alas.

    Read More
    katerina1930 December 3, 2015
  • Sharon
    Verified Purchase

    Great sparkle....a little larger than I had expected.

    Read More
    Sharon O. March 31, 2015
  • CZ Earrings are Nice
    Verified Purchase

    These are shiny and pretty. They are larger than I thought. Have not had occasion to wear them yet, but I like them.

    Read More
    Kathy M T. March 19, 2015
  • HUGE
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty, but they are quite large, look a but fake, I like them tho

    Read More
    janie007 March 10, 2015
  • Beautiful sparkly studs
    Verified Purchase

    These studs come with safety backs which work to support them as they are rather large and heavy, but they are not too large or heavy and they sparkle a lot. I wear them several times a week.

    Read More
    Mindi O. January 26, 2015
  • Brilliant!
    Verified Purchase

    This earring is so beautiful and elegant. You don't even have to wear anything else. It shines, it sparkles, it's brilliant!

    Read More
    cuenca8 December 30, 2014
  • Earring Perfection
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are dazzling!! They look like diamond earrings at a price that is unbeatable.

    Read More
    Miss Scarlett December 29, 2014
  • Pretty quality earrings.
    Verified Purchase

    I didn't actually buy these for earrings, I actually bought them to put into a ring, but either way the quality is excellent and for cz's they are bright and shiny and perfect.

    Read More
    voguesb November 22, 2014
  • positive review title
    Verified Purchase

    as good as I had expected what more do you want me to say good is good

    Read More
    doreen357 September 24, 2014
  • very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    They were bigger than I thought they would be but after putting them on . I realized that the size make such a difference. They are really pretty and would go with anything, jeans or dressy outfits.

    Read More
    keisee September 23, 2014
  • Cute Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Cute earrings, not too cheaply made. The packaging was shockingly cheap, however. And I was bummed to see the made in China label. I would have liked to have known that before ordering, but they're cute earrings either way.

    Read More
    maciroberts August 5, 2014
  • Huge Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are HUGE..to large for my ears..so sad because they are really beautiful. I will be sending these back because they look silly on my little ear lobes.

    Read More
    missallie46 July 18, 2014
Sponsored Links