Sale: $84.14

MSRP: $171.00

Save $86.86 (51%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 5 TCW Round Cubic Zirconia Tennis Bracelet 18k Gold over Sterling Silver 7 1/4" Classic CZ

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Average
    Verified Purchase

    It broke after a few months. I did wear it almost on a daily basis though. I just thought it would be better made for almost $200. It looked nice enough, but the CZ's weren't super sparkly.

    Read More
    labadane December 2, 2015
  • Consumer
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice for the price I paid, it's a gift so I will see what she has to say.....stay tuned!

    Read More
    Roger D. July 29, 2015
  • Impressive Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    This bracelet is very impressive. Cannot tell it is cubic zirconia!!

    Read More
    Fernando F. July 7, 2015
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this bracelet. Since it's 14K gold over silver it doesn't give me a rash or turn my arm green. Also the stones are as sparkly as the real thing. My sisters think I bought a real diamond bracelet and I'm not telling them any different.

    Read More
    neenersan August 19, 2014
  • Finally bought this beautiful tennis bracelet !!
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with the quality of this bracelet !! The item looks very real and the fact that it is fake cannot be detected which is what I expereinced with a previous tennis bracelet I had purchased which was only gold-plated. This bracelet came in a beautiful box which gave me some indication of it's quality.

    Read More
    sandonny June 25, 2014
  • You get what you pay for.
    Verified Purchase

    If you like department store quality jewelry this is a bargain. The package was rattling when delivered and upon opening I found the bracelet flopping around inside a box. With that said, I really like Overstock.com.

    Read More
    manchufuling September 16, 2013
  • Cloudy Stones.
    Verified Purchase

    As stated above, the bracelet was pretty. The gold over silver looked real, I loved the design of the bracelet, and the clasp was sturdy. However, I found the stones to be somewhat cloudy. They didn't sparkle much. I have no qualms about wearing diamond simulants, buth these were dead like and milky looking.

    Read More
    nursesemel December 23, 2011
  • quality did not quite meet expectations
    Verified Purchase

    on the fourth day of wearing this bracelet, i caught it on a snag on my sweater, and it broke. I was so disappointed because it really is a pretty bracelet, and I thought the quality was good. never again.

    Read More
    rokrol October 30, 2011
  • Sterling Silver Cubic Zirconia Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this bracelet because I love the gold with the CZ's, it looks like the real thing. The price is very good and you don't have to worry about losing it, I also bought one for a gift. i would tell anyone that is thinking about buying this bracelet, not to hesitate, it's really beautiful. Enjoy!

    Read More
    carolclyde June 14, 2011
  • Tennis Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    Wow! Just love that bracelet! No one thinks that it is 18K gold overlay over silver. It really looks like the real thing. I wear it with my gold watch and it is stunning together. I like the workmanship, the good clasp and the way the CZ's are set in...All around it is a great piece. I would recommend this bracelet highly.

    Read More
    ladymgr1 December 11, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Suzy H. August 8, 2016
Sponsored Links