| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $41.99

MSRP: $73.00

Save $31.01 (42%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 5 Piece 1.55 TCW Round Cubic Zirconia Stack Eternity Bands Set in Silvertone Classic CZ

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • ring
    Verified Purchase

    Does not sparkle as much as I hope but what can you expect for the price.

    Read More
    murphy July 31, 2017
  • rings
    Verified Purchase

    These rings are so beautiful. I wear,them all time.mix them with others.thanks so much

    Read More
    Barbara C. July 29, 2017
  • Very delicate...
    Verified Purchase

    I have ordered these rings a ew times because I love how they look and can mix and match with other rings I own. Unfortunately, after only a short time of wearing the stones start falling out.

    Read More
    carriem121794 July 28, 2017
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly as pictured. Purchase for myself. Can wear all together (which seemed like a bit much on one finger) or separate them out. Only comment, was that after wearing for a period of time the metal did fade and go to a less shiny version. I will say I did not take them off when washing hands so I am sure that did not help. Just wish they had lasted 'new' looking longer - but for the price it is still worth it.

    Read More
    Jean S. July 28, 2017
  • great value
    Verified Purchase

    love these rings & loved gettin 5 for 1 price

    Read More
    jan a. July 28, 2017
  • 5 piece stackable rings
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I wanted!!!! Perfect

    Read More
    Kimberly N. July 22, 2017
  • Selena Spraggins
    Verified Purchase

    I shared these with my daughters and granddaughters!

    Read More
    OstkUser952442 July 20, 2017
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    These rings are just absolutely beautiful! Very shiny. The cubic zirconia stones look like real diamonds! Very happy customer!

    Read More
    Brooke July 10, 2017
  • Nice Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I will keep it and wear it but it does look a little cheaper than I thought it would.

    Read More
    wendy g. June 21, 2017
  • Stacked silver rings
    Verified Purchase

    These did not impress me. After two months they have turned dull.

    Read More
    Paula W. June 19, 2017
  • Not to bad.
    Verified Purchase

    This ring set looked better in the in the photo one the site. But overall, still pretty cute. Price was excellent.

    Read More
    jana H. June 3, 2017
  • Happy
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with these items.

    Read More
    Linda S. June 1, 2017
  • Stacking rings
    Verified Purchase

    Look very nice by themselves or together but be careful with hand cream as 1 of my rings changed color.

    Read More
    Kate M. May 17, 2017
  • noodles
    Verified Purchase

    These rings are very beautiful. The fit was just right.

    Read More
    Kathy M. May 10, 2017
  • Very pretty and dainty
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty and dainty rings. I did want to mention something that will perhaps help people who feel these run too small. I did not find that to be the case. However, you have to understand that if you're wearing them all on one finger the size at the bottom of your finger is not going to be the same size near the knuckle. There is no way any ring is going to be the same size all the way up your finger as your finger naturally gets larger as it gets toward the top. I wear a size 7 or eight on my index and middle fingers. I ordered a size 8 and it fits perfectly on my index finger and also on my middle finger. I can even use them on my ring finger which is usually a size 6 or seven if I put two there because the top one is holding the other one down So in essence, I have a size 8 and I'm wearing it on my index middle and ring finger right now. Keep in mind I have very long slim fingers I do not know how it would work on shorter wider fingers You might consider getting two sets of different sizes if that's what you wanted to do If you have wide or shorter fingers I am very pleased I do not think they look cheap at all and I am rather particular. So if you were looking for just a nice accent to offset your other rings or wear together as stacks on different fingers I think you will be pleased. I cannot speak to how well they will hold up as I just got them but I do hope they hold up as they are very pretty

    Read More
    Janis R. May 6, 2017
  • I didn't want the reviews to be right.. but
    Verified Purchase

    I didn't want the negative reviews to be right.. but they totally were! Though I did give it a 2 because it is beautiful, I order a ring and a size up and it was still too small for the finger I intended i tto be on. As I have several other rings that I wear and that fit on that ring size, I'm fairly comfortable with my sizing so it was a huge bummer to order up based on reviews and for it to still be way too small for intended finger(s). It's definitely a very light weight ring and I will be sending it back before I have the chance to see if it turns my finger green or not. Edit: What a huge bummer - charging customers $10 to send back a $33 ring.. you've got to be freaking kidding me. Ridiculous

    Read More
    danielle s. April 24, 2017
  • Still wearing these a year later
    Verified Purchase

    I still wear these as my daily right hand ring. For the price, these are great rings.

    Read More
    ladycatzeyes35 April 8, 2017
  • Nice designs, ok comfort
    Verified Purchase

    Like the designs more than the fit of these rings. They do feel a bit too lightweight and scratchy on outer side. But, I'm kinda picky. It's a good set if you're not needing substantial Sterling rings.

    Read More
    Peace Love Paws March 20, 2017
  • Cheap
    Verified Purchase

    Threw it hem out cheap and poor Quality

    Read More
    Melody R. March 19, 2017
  • PatJ
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered a size 9 even though I wear a size 8 and I can only wear it on my little finger

    Read More
    zaver March 9, 2017
Sponsored Links