Today: $39.99

MSRP: $73.00

Save $33.01 (45%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 5 Piece 1.55 TCW Round Cubic Zirconia Stack Eternity Bands Set in Silvertone Classic CZ

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice designs, ok comfort
    Verified Purchase

    Like the designs more than the fit of these rings. They do feel a bit too lightweight and scratchy on outer side. But, I'm kinda picky. It's a good set if you're not needing substantial Sterling rings.

    Read More
    Nancy W. March 20, 2017
  • Cheap
    Verified Purchase

    Threw it hem out cheap and poor Quality

    Read More
    Melody R. March 19, 2017
  • PatJ
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered a size 9 even though I wear a size 8 and I can only wear it on my little finger

    Read More
    zaver March 9, 2017
  • love them
    Verified Purchase

    Love the design and sparkle on all of them. They look good together or apart in differ combinations. They also look good combined with a few other rings I already own.

    Read More
    Chris F. March 9, 2017
  • Cute
    Verified Purchase

    Quality was well crafted. I love the different styles in the set . Stays sparkling!

    Read More
    Theresa D. February 28, 2017
  • D.Owens
    Verified Purchase

    The stacks are just as advertised. My daughter has borrowed them and she likes them too.

    Read More
    Debbee Owens February 4, 2017
  • set
    Verified Purchase

    to small for me I will give them to my sister

    Read More
    Maria V. January 13, 2017
  • Beautiful!!
    Verified Purchase

    Just love these rings! Will buy more!!

    Read More
    Rena N. January 11, 2017
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Love these, sizing right on. Sparkly and pretty.

    Read More
    Dawn M. January 10, 2017
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Need to up size when ordering, it feels the whole ring finger section when all together. However it is very pretty and nice

    Read More
    jabuchanjx January 3, 2017
  • Glitzy Gypsy
    Verified Purchase

    Well...it's really hard to get all the pieces on and I thought it would be shinier.

    Read More
    Kristy W. December 31, 2016
  • Multi stackers
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice looks classy use on several fingers

    Read More
    Christine a. December 27, 2016
  • Just OK
    Verified Purchase

    The shapes and variety of the rings are the best part. I did not realize it is silver TONE. I wanted sterling. It is extremely light in weight and feels cheap.

    Read More
    GE Butler December 19, 2016
  • sasa
    Verified Purchase

    stunning ring with lots of looks for the money

    Read More
    sdepace December 11, 2016
  • housewife
    Verified Purchase

    I love them. i'm very happy

    Read More
    shelang50 November 14, 2016
  • Ho-Humm
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the rings for X-mas presents. They do not sparkle like the picture. When you look at them together you see mostly the silvertone settings.

    Read More
    Nancy E. November 6, 2016
  • Great Rings
    Verified Purchase

    Can wear all together or separately. Great rings

    Read More
    wanza September 27, 2016
  • CZ Stack rings
    Verified Purchase

    The rings can be worn alone or stacked..looks to be of good quality

    Read More
    Debra K. September 11, 2016
  • shiny for 2 weeks
    Verified Purchase

    Nice design but the silvertone is wearing off after two weeks. Not worth buying

    Read More
    biowriter August 22, 2016
  • Keep them out of water!
    Verified Purchase

    After a couple of months, the rings started to tarnish so I stopped wearing them, but they were beautiful while they lasted!!

    Read More
    ybroady August 14, 2016
Sponsored Links