Sale Starts at $53.12

Save $14.37 (21%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 4.94 TCW Emerald-Cut Cubic Zirconia Engagement Anniversary Ring in Platinum over Sterling

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    have had this for a few years now,very very good quality.cleans well and have gotten many compliments on it.

    Read More
    Brenda H. December 16, 2017
  • cubic zirconia ring
    Verified Purchase

    Honestly for such a large ring it really looks very nice, the stones sparkle and look just as nice as my wife's real Diamonds.

    Read More
    jdm1389 September 27, 2017
  • "Simply Breathtaking Ring"
    Verified Purchase

    Love this ring, it's just an amazing value!!! I have received many compliments...like: "Did I win the big one?" Highly recommended.

    Read More
    Silvia F. September 13, 2017
  • Looks great... center stone too large to look real
    Verified Purchase

    Just great. Size a little larger than usual. Comfortable to wear. Just wearing it "out" not when washing hands etc to keep silver color longer.

    Read More
    OstkUser63447 December 31, 2016
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful, sparkly, I look forward to wearing it for a long time.

    Read More
    barbara4263 December 15, 2016
  • Sparkles!
    Verified Purchase

    Comfortable and noticeable, quality is good. Many compliments.

    Read More
    Charity F. June 3, 2016
  • Absolutely beautiful ring
    Verified Purchase

    I love Love love this ring. Had so many compliments on it

    Read More
    John S. May 29, 2016
  • Palm Beach Emerald-Cut C.Z. Ring
    Verified Purchase

    This is gorgeous. I have had this this ring on my finger since the day it arrived with no problems what so ever.

    Read More
    mangiem May 14, 2016
  • Fancy Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Love this Ring the style is perfect and i get so many complements on it.

    Read More
    acorke April 20, 2016
  • had to replace in a year
    Verified Purchase

    in less than a year...stone became scratched and ring was misshapen

    Read More
    OstkUser94025 March 26, 2016
  • Noodlzz
    Verified Purchase

    It's beautiful!!! I am very happy with it.

    Read More
    OstkUser88179 February 25, 2016
  • Mrs. Diana Nowell
    Verified Purchase

    Nice. It looks like real diamonds.

    Read More
    Diana N. February 25, 2016
  • Betty T.
    Verified Purchase

    Love this ring! Get lots of compliments!

    Read More
    Betty T. February 16, 2016
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    good quality. looks like the real thing.

    Read More
    Justin December 1, 2015
  • Great ring
    Verified Purchase

    very pretty ring fits well comfy

    Read More
    heidilambertz November 21, 2015
  • Returned
    Verified Purchase

    A little too fake looking

    Read More
    Ann Marie H. October 19, 2015
  • Beautiful ring with great sparkle and shine!
    Verified Purchase

    I love love this ring just what I was looking for. It is a beautiful ring just the right size for the stones which look real. The shipping was right on. I would recommend this ring to anyone that loves rings!

    Read More
    Donna M. October 10, 2015
  • Happy Purchaser
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this ring because I lost my wedding ring. This is to hold me over until I find it. I was very pleased with the setting and the sparkle. I must say that it looks like the real thing.

    Read More
    cameronsnini October 2, 2015
  • Dale
    Verified Purchase

    Wears well and looks good. Like this purchase

    Read More
    Dale G. September 10, 2015
  • Salesman's sample
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a sample to keep with me for the right moment. It hasn't happened yet but I'll be ready with a great looking ring, and tickets to St. Thomas.

    Read More
    Jonathan R. May 20, 2015