| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Sale $30.14

Was: $33.99

Save $3.85 (11%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 4.89 TCW Pear-Cut Cubic Zirconia Three-Stone Bridal Engagement Ring 18k Gold-Plated Glam C

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this just to have some bling. It's a pretty ring for evening

    Read More
    Kris D. August 11, 2017
  • three stone bridal engagement ring
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful! looks like the real thing!

    Read More
    Linda K. June 16, 2017
  • LOVE THE PEAR SHAPE
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is so pretty. Pear is my shape of choice so when I see it, I get it. I take this on vacation in place of my engagement ring. I get many compliments. Would recommend.

    Read More
    OstkUser1021157 May 3, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty peace, bought this for my mother to replace her real diamonds in her care center and she loves it.

    Read More
    suziefrost May 3, 2017
  • Looks fake, can see the band through the clear sto
    Verified Purchase

    Looks fake. You can see the band through the clear stone.

    Read More
    pjbh January 11, 2017
  • not happy
    Verified Purchase

    It looks like glass. you can see right thru it. the gold look cheesey too. wasn't what i thought it looked like.

    Read More
    OstkUser825228 January 9, 2017
  • kowalaby
    Verified Purchase

    So beautiful, looks devine

    Read More
    kowalababy December 7, 2016
  • retired
    Verified Purchase

    Looks nice on my hand. Would recommend to anyone!

    Read More
    Sue C. November 30, 2016
  • Mrs. Iris Laboy
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is a piece of art. The stones are amazingly brilliant and with such brilliance and fire. Extremely pleased with my purchase. Thank you so much.

    Read More
    dionisias September 19, 2016
  • Lovely!
    Verified Purchase

    Another one of my favorites. Love the price.

    Read More
    califpat August 25, 2016
  • Fits true to size.
    Verified Purchase

    The stone in this ring is very large. The brilliance of the CZ is good but could be better. It fits very true to size so if you wear a half size or a three-quarter size it will be a Little loose. Overall, not disappointed for the cost.

    Read More
    OstkUser102979 April 20, 2016
  • Good pick
    Verified Purchase

    Have worn PalmBeach jewelry before and love it ,wears nicely and people have thought it was real

    Read More
    Mary Lou A. February 5, 2016
  • Ladymystique
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful ring, super sparkling and fits well!

    Read More
    Renee G. February 5, 2016
  • Shar2117
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful ring! I love it.

    Read More
    OstkUser36424 January 23, 2016
  • FTWUSER
    Verified Purchase

    My wife really liked this ring - fit perfectly!

    Read More
    FTWUSER September 3, 2015
  • Lovely ring
    Verified Purchase

    Ring is very pretty & believable. Comfortable too.

    Read More
    Juanita R. May 2, 2015
  • JJ
    Verified Purchase

    Great ring the center stone it is large enough but not over done it is pear shaped while the side stone are hearts. It is very good looking.

    Read More
    Jim H. February 16, 2015
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    It is like the picture, very nice and good quality !

    Read More
    cloez1 February 5, 2015
  • Fun!
    Verified Purchase

    This a really big, fun ring to wear out.

    Read More
    chromedragonfly January 1, 2015
  • Awkwarf
    Verified Purchase

    Bulky and too big. Too flashy for my style. Very sharp edges

    Read More
    powershopper1 July 24, 2014
Sponsored Links