Today: $59.99

MSRP: $102.00

Save $42.01 (41%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 4.88 TCW Cushion Princess-Cut Cubic Zirconia 14k Gold-Plated Engagement Anniversary Ring G

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Way more than I expected!
    Verified Purchase

    I put this on my wish list because I had purchased two other rings from overstock (I love those too!) and decided to wait on this one as my birthday present to me. When it arrived a few days later I was delighted! This ring is stunning with quality built in! I've worn it once to work and received many oooos and ahhhhs... very pretty ring!

    Read More
    Kirsti S. August 28, 2016
  • Lovely!
    Verified Purchase

    One of my favorite rings.

    Read More
    califpat August 25, 2016
  • Tee
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome love it. Looking forward to purchasing more items.

    Read More
    OstkUser99732 April 11, 2016
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    Very, very nice. Ring shank is substantial so it does look real. Highly recommended this.

    Read More
    Joan F. March 16, 2016
  • fake
    Verified Purchase

    not clear. disappointing, haven't even wore it.

    Read More
    Shawn C. March 15, 2016
  • Looks real
    Verified Purchase

    I have had numerous compliments on this ring. It is great to travel with and people think its real.

    Read More
    decodiva54 March 6, 2016
  • Gorgeous and glitzy
    Verified Purchase

    I was thrilled when this ring came and looked just like the real thing. The pictures on line were excellent, like seeing the ring in person in a jewelry store.

    Read More
    Karen Y C. February 2, 2016
  • Simply beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is gorgeous and looks way more expensive than it was. The center stone is large but not unbelievable. Thanks, Overstock!

    Read More
    babybleu January 22, 2016
  • What a Beauty!
    Verified Purchase

    When I received my ring I was so excited to see how beautiful this ring actually was in person. Every time I wear this ring I get so many wonderful compliments about my ring. Some people even think I paid thousands for this ring. The quality is amazing. I will continue to order more jewelry from Overstock.com

    Read More
    OstkUser69929 January 15, 2016
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is pretty and the size was right, but it has turned my finger green within 24 hours. I have been careful not to get it wet, but it's tarnishing on the inside already and unfortunately my finger is green.

    Read More
    Sarah M. December 15, 2015
  • Gold and stone
    Verified Purchase

    This ring looked fake I sent it back,

    Read More
    Sheree S. September 3, 2015
  • Gum ball
    Verified Purchase

    Little too large to look real

    Read More
    mrdd August 21, 2015
  • OMG
    Verified Purchase

    Very fast, smooth & professional. Highly recommend seller!! Thank you! A+

    Read More
    Rosalind R. July 21, 2015
  • Miss CAL
    Verified Purchase

    Very large very pretty!! Not trying to wear this as real ~ just a fun ring to put on and feel sassy !!!

    Read More
    Christine L. May 1, 2015
  • Carol
    Verified Purchase

    I love wearing this it looks real.

    Read More
    Carolyn D. April 24, 2015
  • San Jose
    Verified Purchase

    The center stone is too big for my taste.

    Read More
    madriaga April 22, 2015
  • Gorgeous Ring!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful cocktail ring - gave it to a friend and she wears I every day~!

    Read More
    brueggcl April 21, 2015
  • All that glitters is not gold....
    Verified Purchase

    this is a nice ring, a little too big for my taste.

    Read More
    Cookie April 7, 2015
  • too large
    Verified Purchase

    Workmanship was beautiful but middle stone was unbelievable. Sent back.

    Read More
    Kelly T. March 12, 2015
  • mega bling
    Verified Purchase

    This is just great. If it were a real diamond, it might cost around $40,000, but as it is, I got it for $$, quite a savings. I don't imagine anyone is going to think I actually own such a thing in real diamond, but I wear this sort of thing on my nights out, and I'm fine with people knowing it's a CZ. It's gorgeous.

    Read More
    whitemorning February 15, 2015
Sponsored Links