Sale Starts at: $94.94

Save $95.06 (50%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 4.80 TCW Baguette Cubic Zirconia Eternity Band in Platinum Over .925 Sterling Silver Glam

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I have been looking for a ring like this, and I finally found it! I purchased a ring that looks like a engagement ring, with a pale pink center, surrounded by round stones and the two look like they belong together! I am very pleased and will definitely buy more! You're my favorite jewelry websites.💖💖💖

    Read More
    Phoebe G. April 25, 2017
  • A Bit of Glam
    Verified Purchase

    Comfortable and many compliments!

    Read More
    Linda K. March 23, 2017
  • Barb NY
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is nice thought the diamond "look' would be bigger but ring is nice and many compliments

    Read More
    Barbara A. March 12, 2017
  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    This is a really comfortable ring. Looks real , but feels thin on the finger. I like rings chuch . But still an amazing ring.

    Read More
    OstkUser948746 March 5, 2017
  • Very pretty n looks real
    Verified Purchase

    Ring is very pretty n looks real hoping it lasts

    Read More
    OstkUser638614 March 4, 2017
  • BEAUTIFUL
    Verified Purchase

    Love Love Love the baguettes stones in this ring. The band is thicker then I'm used to and the stones against the adjacent fingers might taking getting used to but it is a stunning piece of jewelry.

    Read More
    butika February 11, 2017
  • G.L.H.
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely ring. Elegant, comfortable a pleasure to wear

    Read More
    G.L.H. May 30, 2016
  • Great item and seller!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful high quality ring and great service. Highly recommended.

    Read More
    Donald G. January 14, 2016
  • Lulu
    Verified Purchase

    Elegant ring. Very classy

    Read More
    hornetsnest January 11, 2016
  • Beautiful Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I received this ring and was amazed at the quality of the stones and setting. I am very hard on my rings and wear them out quickly. This ring has held up well and kept it's sparkle like the day I got it. It is also very comfortable, it sits low and does not catch on things.

    Read More
    Katie D. November 27, 2015
  • Beautiful Ring but stones fell out
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful ring. The stones fall out easily. I wore the first ring 5 times and two stones fell out. I liked this ring so much, I had it replaced. I thought I could wear it on special occasions. The third time I wore it, a stone fell out. Not recommended.

    Read More
    msw131 April 23, 2014
  • Beautiful but Fragile
    Verified Purchase

    It is a beautiful band. Elegant and easy to wear. I expected the band to be bulky, but it was thin and attractive. I received it Dec 31and wore it 4 days and a stone fell off. Very disappointed.

    Read More
    gettinitdone January 6, 2014
  • loved it but stone fell out
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is beautiful but after wearing for a short time, off and on for three days, one of the stones fell out.

    Read More
    donnar6969 December 29, 2013
  • likes tthe placement of the stones, gr8 quiality
    Verified Purchase

    get a lot of complements on the ring, and it is very good weight and it is smooth to the touch.

    Read More
    yy2nvu610 December 11, 2013
  • Absolutely Happy!
    Verified Purchase

    It took a while to receive the package, but once I did - I loved this ring! It looks real and is perfect for use when traveling and other times when you don't want to wear your real diamonds. I'm very particular about the jewelry I wear, but this is a great piece. Well worth the time it took to recieve. I read that others had problems with the stones falling out, which made me skepitcal about ordering. I decided to take the chance. So far, I have not experienced any problems with loose stones. I'm glad I took the chance and ordered - well worth the wait and price. Order it, you won't be sorry!

    Read More
    cj32356 November 19, 2013
  • Ultimate CZ Platinum Eternity Ring
    Verified Purchase

    We are now on our third one due to the loss of a stone in the previous two. Oversatick has relaced them with no hassle. There is no malintent here for them. THey have been wonderful. A stone from the thrid one has now come off. I plan to ask once more for the replacement.

    Read More
    lcarlyle June 6, 2013
  • Beautiful but disappointing....
    Verified Purchase

    I loved the ring, it was beautiful but it lost two stones the first time I wore it. So disappointing!

    Read More
    abby2050 May 15, 2013
  • Love the ring
    Verified Purchase

    We loved the ring. We were a bit concerned that one review had talked about stones falling out but took a chance anyway. Two weeks later we encountered the same problem. Overstock no longer had the size so we had no alternative except to get a refund. Good for that but would have rather had the ring.

    Read More
    tsb205 March 5, 2013
  • LOVE IT
    Verified Purchase

    Love it ! Was weary to order but looks real not to gawdy at all . Had it now for 6 Months as still just as happy when I opened it up the first time

    Read More
    krist10b February 25, 2013
  • Better looking in person
    Verified Purchase

    Stands out and getting compliments when I wear it.

    Read More
    bunko99 January 16, 2013
Sponsored Links