| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Sale $47.59

MSRP: $85.00

Save $37.41 (44%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 4.59 TCW Marquise-Cut Cubic Zirconia Engagement Anniversary Ring in 14k Gold-Plated Glam C

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Looks real
    Verified Purchase

    Looks so real that people, when I wear it, assume that it is! I have had so many compliments on it, I can't even count them. When I am in "fancy" stores, I am treated better when I have this ring on than when I don't! Cracks me up every time. I wear this ring more often than I wear my real diamonds because I'm afraid I'll lose my real ring, but this one was so inexpensive it doesn't matter.

    Read More
    Christine W. February 6, 2017
  • PalmBeach Anniversary Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring. First ring I can actually say looks real. Everyone comments on this ring. It feels great on and never catches on anything

    Read More
    Gail D. January 21, 2017
  • Lovely!
    Verified Purchase

    Another favorite ring and priced s reasonable.

    Read More
    califpat August 25, 2016
  • Santie
    Verified Purchase

    Stunning ring. Right size. Stone a little bit too high, but beautiful

    Read More
    exqjewels August 23, 2016
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    This is my favorite storage cabinet. Beautiful and roomy. Holds many dishes and glasses

    Read More
    Sandra P. June 1, 2016
  • Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful! Looks elegant not cheap.

    Read More
    Denice P. November 25, 2015
  • PalmBeach 4.59 TCW Marquise-Cut Cubic Zirconia En
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty ring...fun to wear!

    Read More
    Carolyn E. November 17, 2015
  • Deb
    Verified Purchase

    stones fell out on the 2nd day I had it

    Read More
    Deb R. August 5, 2015
  • Wrong Sizing
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered a size 8, this ring's size 8 is actually a 7. Beautiful ring wrong sizing

    Read More
    Margaret H. June 27, 2015
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    I Love This Beautiful Ring

    Read More
    becca1 June 20, 2015
  • Love this ring
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful ring, I get many compliments on it! Very pretty.

    Read More
    debtho1 May 26, 2015
  • Super Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Get compliments every time I wear it!

    Read More
    credible2 May 25, 2015
  • Soo Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Simply Love this ring. GORGEOUS

    Read More
    Rhonda F. May 20, 2015
  • happy wife
    Verified Purchase

    It's gorgeous, people loved it more than my wedding gown

    Read More
    AZREDDIVA March 2, 2015
  • Gorgerous
    Verified Purchase

    Looks so genuine, and I've received many compliments. Worn on the right hand it looks like a fine cocktail ring.

    Read More
    jolsimpson February 28, 2015
  • The ring does not look like the picture
    Verified Purchase

    I received this ring and it looks nothing like the ring in the picture. It's pink in color and looks fake and the diamond in the middle is turned sideways not as shown in the picture. If I didn't know better I'd think they sent me the wrong ring -- it' s that different

    Read More
    karma2 February 10, 2015
  • Beautiful ring
    Verified Purchase

    It is beautiful and must have

    Read More
    denisa w. January 14, 2015
  • This ring is so gorgeous.
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring it's so classy. I'm so glad i chose this ring. Its so perfect. The quality and the value of it is so worth the price. I would recommend this ring to any and everybody. I'm going 2 purchase another soon. Thanks overstock. Com your the best.

    Read More
    Mz. Gigglez December 25, 2014
  • Averager
    Verified Purchase

    It's nice and big, but for the money, it could be more impressive.

    Read More
    veggievidivici October 15, 2014
  • Palm Beach CZ 14K Gold Overlay Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I have bought 2 of these rings and I love them one for me and one for a guy friend for his girlfriend so yes I'm Happy I've made three peoples lives so Happy, I would recommend Overstock.com jewelry to everyone if you want gorgeous jewelry. :)********

    Read More
    Jackiejdp October 9, 2014
Sponsored Links