Sale: $31.94

MSRP: $85.00

Save $53.06 (62%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 4.50 TCW Round Cubic Zirconia Inside-Out Double Row Hoop Earrings in Silvertone Bold Fashi

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Extremely to Heavy for ears
    Verified Purchase

    All I have to say is these are too heavy for anyone's earlobes I had to return them made my ears sore could not wear

    Read More
    OstkUser1105264 May 3, 2017
  • Beautiful but too heavy
    Verified Purchase

    I only gave it two stars because what is the use of beautiful earrings such as these if they are too heavy to wear? Wish they were lighter. Ended up giving them away.

    Read More
    atsoto November 26, 2016
  • Very Nice and dressy

    I love these earrings. As stated in other reviews, they are a bit heavy but they look great and are not unbearable. They sparkle nicely and can be dressed up or down.

    Read More
    katbird47 June 24, 2016
  • Nena

    Love them so upset when my niece ask for them.

    Read More
    OstkUser99621 April 11, 2016
  • Love them
    Verified Purchase

    Large and a little heavy but very pretty my style

    Read More
    Courtney L. April 10, 2016
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Just a little on heavy side, but beautiful.

    Read More
    kjuana D. April 9, 2016
  • Great Buy
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings make the perfect gift for the holiday. They look very nice and sparkly.

    Read More
    Anne-Rose L. November 10, 2015
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I really like these earrings. They are very pretty and classy looking. They are a little heavy though. But very worth it once you get used to the weight.

    Read More
    Jennifer M. April 9, 2015
  • Nice sterling silver earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings look as nice in person as they do online. However for a product like hoop earrings it would be nice to be able to see a picture of what the back of the earrings look like, as well as the front and side profiles of such a product. The impression of what the back of the earrings looked like based on the front and side profile pictures were different than what they actually looked like.

    Read More
    jt2walk January 9, 2014
  • These earrings sparkle alot!
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are great! They are, however, quite large. So, if you aren't into large ones, these are not for you. They sparkle a lot, that is why I love them!! Way to go "O"!!!!!

    Read More
    vondak December 26, 2013
  • HOOPS-EVERY GIRL NEEDS SEVERAL PAIR
    Verified Purchase

    TOO HEAVY AND LOOKS CHEAP! SENDING THEM BACK.....................

    Read More
    gloria2cents July 2, 2013
  • these ear rings are just not for me
    Verified Purchase

    It's fine if you like extra large hoops. I like the qualityof the product

    Read More
    seagall5 May 8, 2013
  • My fail purchase
    Verified Purchase

    I loved the earrings when I bought them but when I saw them in person despite its beauty, the craftsmanship was awful, it had dents, and yellow stains but I loved them so much that I sent them back and exchanged them. To my surprised, the second set was worst, more dents and missing stones. I sent them back.

    Read More
    ica12 March 26, 2013
  • Worth the money.
    Verified Purchase

    I love these earrings so glad that I brought them.. Well worth the money.. Ive gotten so many complaints on them..

    Read More
    tgreenaway5 January 25, 2013
  • Positive Review
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are sparkle plenty. I bought these for my daughter for a party and she loved them. Got many compliments. I would also like to give a shoutout to the woman at customer service who helped me pick them out. Great Job. Rosomar

    Read More
    rosomar December 23, 2012
  • Big bling!
    Verified Purchase

    Very bold, fun, bling earrings. Be sure you measure so you know how big these are - but they certainly make a statement! I look forward to a well accented summer wardrobe while wearing these!

    Read More
    lindahemmes April 2, 2012
  • Nice and Bold
    Verified Purchase

    I got this earring, I put them on immediately. I LOVE them.

    Read More
    drea586 February 23, 2012
  • Hoop earings
    Verified Purchase

    Earrings are large and heavy - haven't worn them yet but tried them on and they might be too heavy to wear for long period of time...they are beautiful though and look great....hope they aren't too uncomfortable to wear.....will be bummed!!!

    Read More
    amylynngeo1 January 21, 2011
  • ok
    Verified Purchase

    The only thing I don't like about these earrings is that the pics on show the front of the earring. The cz's stop halfway the back of the earring is plain. The inner part has the effect that there are diamonds all the way round. On the other hand, it will do for now. Refer to other comment as far as weight and size is concerned. She is correct.

    Read More
    maria708 January 8, 2011
  • Super Big Hoops
    Verified Purchase

    If you are looking for super big dressy hoops, these earrings fit the bill. Make sure that you are interested in the really big hoops before purchasing. Great new trend for 2010-2011

    Read More
    noticeablejewels October 19, 2010
Sponsored Links