Today: $94.99

MSRP: $170.00

Save $75.01 (44%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 4.50 TCW Genuine London Blue Topaz & Diamond Accent Ring in 18k Gold over .925 Sterling Si

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Beautiful cocktail ring

    This ring is very elegant. The Stone is just gorgeous and for the price I think it is an excellent buy. I am very happy with my ring.

    Read More
    OstkUser1103755 April 23, 2017
  • London Blue Topaz ring
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous ring, the photo in the picture does not do it justice.

    Read More
    Scott D. April 7, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    very pleased with this ring. stone very shinny

    Read More
    MamaRP April 1, 2017
  • Beautiful ring so clear
    Verified Purchase

    This is so special. I just love it. The stone is so brilliant.....

    Read More
    OstkUser929874 March 27, 2017
  • So Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This is such a beautiful colour stone, & the ring setting is good quality & beautiful

    Read More
    Angel1973 March 24, 2017
  • Very happy
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with my purchase. The ring is pretty.

    Read More
    Valerie S. March 7, 2017
  • London Blue Topaz Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful color, wear it often

    Read More
    Mary M. March 4, 2017
  • Elegant
    Verified Purchase

    Simple, elegant and quite beautiful. The stone is an amazing deep and vibrant color. I couldn't be happier!

    Read More
    Sarah S. February 20, 2017
  • Brilliant
    Verified Purchase

    Brilliant and beautiful! I love it.

    Read More
    wenbow February 15, 2017
  • Nice Ring, but...
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice ring, but there are very sharp ends on the diamond accent mounts that cut my wife slightly. We will have to have this repaired before she can wear it again.

    Read More
    John B. February 4, 2017
  • Beautiful Ring

    This blue topaz ring is simply lovely! Looks very expensive! The stone catches youe eye and I get many complements on it.

    Read More
    jmatteson01 January 16, 2017
  • Absolutely Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    It looks as beautiful, if not more, than it does in the pictures. I bought it to go with a pair of my mother's earrings and it does perfectly! The gem is also a great size for my finger, and the shape is very elegant. I particularly like the design on the sides of the setting. I'm absolutely in love with this ring and I more than recommend it. I bought a size 8 and it fits prefectly. If there was an option to size down a half size and you have thin fingers I'd say order a half size smaller, but the whole sizing fits great, true to size, and isn't too tight for those inevitable days where we eat a bit too much salt or don't drink enough water! :) It's a gorgeous ring and I'm overwhelmingly satisfied with my purchase!

    Read More
    gussie13 December 30, 2016
  • Beautiful - runs small
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is absolutely beautiful, I am in love with it. The ring itself is a lot smaller in person than in the picture plus the size runs small as well. I gave it to my daughter who is half a size smaller than I am instead of returning it. May buy it again in the future for myself.

    Read More
    Catherine Z. December 2, 2016
  • Beautiful ring
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this ring for my grand daughter and she loves it. Love the color of the stone. Very pretty.

    Read More
    KSS November 13, 2016
  • Brenda
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful blue topaz ring with the right amount of gold and sparkle, great buy.

    Read More
    Brenda G. October 26, 2016
  • smleonard
    Verified Purchase

    much prettier in person than shown here. The size is true, and I'm pleased with the purchase.

    Read More
    Susan L. August 24, 2016
  • Soooooo PRETTY!!
    Verified Purchase

    I have been looking at this ring for over a year. I saw a similar one in a jewelry store for a whole lot more money. I am absolutely so pleased I bought this ring. It is BEAUTIFUL! I LOVE the rich blue color of the topaz. It will be a pleasure to wear.

    Read More
    nrse4u July 10, 2016
  • topez ring
    Verified Purchase

    Just as beautiful as pictured

    Read More
    jules July 5, 2016
  • andrea
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful, looks like at least 10k gold,

    Read More
    andrea t. June 14, 2016
  • Beautiful Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Brilliant blue stone. Stunning. Only complaint is side diamonds extremely small. Definitely recommend

    Read More
    Teresa O. May 2, 2016
Sponsored Links