Sale: $51.74

MSRP: $152.00

Save $100.26 (66%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 4.48 TCW Cushion Princess-Cut Bezel-Set Cubic Zirconia Platinum over Sterling Silver Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice ring
    Verified Purchase

    I've gotten compliments on this ring. Very nice.

    Read More
    Sheila T. February 12, 2017
  • piece of cheap glass
    Verified Purchase

    This ring looks like a cheap piece of glass. the only reason 2 stars is because the setting is very nice. if they would use a better Faux center stone thhis ring would look great.. I'm not sending it back--i will give it to my 5 year old grandaughter to play with

    Read More
    krueger981 November 15, 2013
  • Nice Costume Jewelry
    Verified Purchase

    I have no idea what I was thinking when I bought this trinket. It is definitely a HUGE costumey looking bauble. If you like that sort of thing, then this ring is for you. If you are looking for a classy piece, then keep searching.

    Read More
    cwd25 January 1, 2013
  • Looked really cheap
    Verified Purchase

    The ring looked so cheap and it was defective! I was soo excited for it, and I was extremely disappointed. The ring setting had a sharp edge to it because the side CZs were not mounted properly, one of them is indented and the so the other CZs next to it poke out. The prong on the defective CZ was sharp because it was not rounded or filed properly :(

    Read More
    pc101 December 22, 2012
  • Ring CZ Platinum over Silver Cubic Zirconia Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I was intrigued by the new "halo" style ring. I did not want to order an expensive one until I could judge the type of ring myself. I ordered this one to get an idea of what it might be like on my finger. As it turns out, I found it appeared much to large a type or ring for my finger. Therefore, I got what I wanted to see without spending a fortune so basically this is not a negative review.

    Read More
    nancyjeanne December 20, 2012
  • Not even close...
    Verified Purchase

    I was ready for that 'bling ring'...how sad I was when I got this wretched knock-off. No sparkle. The middle looks plastic. Yuck.

    Read More
    mrscasso December 10, 2012
  • joe's wife (meandrobbie)
    Verified Purchase

    I received my ring yesterday and WOW was I surprised. When I opened the box, my son said (he's 12) WOW that ring is really pretty and he is right. This ring is GORGEOUS, SPARKLY AND EXTREMELY STUNNING. I cannot say enough about it. The sun dances off the stones and it really does make an awesome statement. My husband bought this ring for my birthday and this is by far the best birthday present I have ever received. Thank you AGAIN Overstock for making me a happy and satisfied customer.

    Read More
    meandrobbie September 25, 2012
  • Very Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I love the ring. Very real looking. Will buy more.

    Read More
    fltrucker6629 May 21, 2012
  • Exactly as seen / described...
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly as described...very good quality and as pictured.

    Read More
    redcarnumber1 May 14, 2012
  • Diamond ring
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring. People can't help but Stare. I had to get use the big center diamond. In natural lighting very beautiful.

    Read More
    rayeddiejason April 23, 2012
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is gorgeous. The clarity is amazing and it really makes a beautiful statement. It was much bigger than I expected, but I love how it looks on.

    Read More
    y0adrian March 19, 2012
  • I feel good!
    Verified Purchase

    OMG! I love love love this ring. I feel like Khloe Kardashian Odom when I wear it. It shines, its sparkles. It's exactly what I had been looking for. It awe's people everywhere I go.

    Read More
    tdove63 February 17, 2012
Sponsored Links