Sale: $19.79

MSRP: $37.00

Save $17.21 (47%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 4.00 TCW Heart-Shaped Pink Cubic Zirconia 14k Yellow Gold-Plated Flower-Shaped Ring Glam C

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • not as good as it looks in the picture
    Verified Purchase

    As other reviews have mentioned, it looks kind of cheap.

    Read More
    Ann L. February 23, 2017
  • Lovely and Not Tacky Despite Hearts
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with look of ring, despite heart-shaped stones, which definitely are not me. As designed the heart shapes are not too evident.

    Read More
    NancyR D. February 20, 2017
  • caroline b.
    Verified Purchase

    love the ring. gives sparkle at all times.

    Read More
    caroline b. January 20, 2017
  • Bling
    Verified Purchase

    Got this from my son as a Mother's Day gift. Love it. Blingtastic !!!!!!

    Read More
    Wendy Anne B. September 25, 2016
  • Joe
    Verified Purchase

    Wife loves it Would buy another if she was to lose it

    Read More
    eastwood091649 June 2, 2016
  • Pink flower ring
    Verified Purchase

    It is very beautiful and elegant.I get alot of compliments on it

    Read More
    rosa316 May 15, 2016
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    Very good ring..beautiful

    Read More
    Yang L. April 21, 2016
  • pretty
    Verified Purchase

    the 14k plated didn't last very long, it changed colors with in a months time.

    Read More
    vaw1267 April 18, 2016
  • Ginger
    Verified Purchase

    Abosolutely love this ring, it is so pretty

    Read More
    Ginger W. March 7, 2016
  • Pretty Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty ring. Was a good value. I enjoy wearing it, and it coordinates very well with my other similar pieces. The ring sparkles nicely.

    Read More
    drshirley72 December 24, 2015
  • Mr Ag
    Verified Purchase

    Ok as a present to a teenager.

    Read More
    Agboryong N. December 23, 2015
  • Beautiful design
    Verified Purchase

    This is an attractive and well-designed piece of jewelry. The pink cubic zirconia and gold plating give it a luxurious and expensive appearance.

    Read More
    Ann R. December 8, 2015
  • PalmBeach 4.00 TCW Heart-Shaped Pink Cubic Zircon
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful ring of high quality. It looks expensive and compliments are many when I wear it...which is often!!! I LOVE it!! Thank you!

    Read More
    Carolyn E. November 17, 2015
  • Pretty in Pink
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring, I am many jewelry item in pink but every time I wear this I get so many compliments on it. If you love pink this is the ring for you!

    Read More
    Lovestoshop814 November 12, 2015
  • My girlfriend loved it!
    Verified Purchase

    Price, quality and product. beautiful!

    Read More
    fabiodiamo November 12, 2015
  • Adorable ring!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring. So pretty and it is just the right size of flower. Adorable!

    Read More
    rebecca s. October 1, 2015
  • Very Pretty Ring
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very pretty, sparkly ring. I love it.

    Read More
    Mary R. September 28, 2015
  • Good ring but looks a little cheap
    Verified Purchase

    I like the ring, but it looks a little cheap.

    Read More
    dlaina4 September 3, 2015
  • color on material wears off
    Verified Purchase

    you get what you pay for!

    Read More
    jazzyjess87 August 28, 2015
  • Beautiful ring for a fun occasion!
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is beautiful in gold and bright pink, It sparkles with a summer tan and manicured nails. I use it on special occasions and get lots of compliments.

    Read More
    smithb1 June 13, 2015
Sponsored Links