Starting at: $18.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 4.00 TCW Heart-Shaped Pink Cubic Zirconia 14k Yellow Gold-Plated Flower-Shaped Ring Glam C

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful Ring!
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is so much prettier than it looks in the ad. Appears to be more expensive than it was, too. Buy another before they all disappear!

    Read More
    Dona D. April 4, 2017
  • Just fine
    Verified Purchase

    I do not have any complaints about this item--it fit to size and was pretty much as pictured. If you really like the way it looks online, you will not be disappointed. I gave it as a gift to someone who enjoys this type of design & she was pleased.

    Read More
    tsalagi April 3, 2017
  • not as good as it looks in the picture
    Verified Purchase

    As other reviews have mentioned, it looks kind of cheap.

    Read More
    Ann L. February 23, 2017
  • Lovely and Not Tacky Despite Hearts
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with look of ring, despite heart-shaped stones, which definitely are not me. As designed the heart shapes are not too evident.

    Read More
    NancyR D. February 20, 2017
  • caroline b.
    Verified Purchase

    love the ring. gives sparkle at all times.

    Read More
    caroline b. January 20, 2017
  • Bling
    Verified Purchase

    Got this from my son as a Mother's Day gift. Love it. Blingtastic !!!!!!

    Read More
    Wendy Anne B. September 25, 2016
  • Joe
    Verified Purchase

    Wife loves it Would buy another if she was to lose it

    Read More
    eastwood091649 June 2, 2016
  • Pink flower ring
    Verified Purchase

    It is very beautiful and elegant.I get alot of compliments on it

    Read More
    rosa316 May 15, 2016
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    Very good ring..beautiful

    Read More
    Yang L. April 21, 2016
  • pretty
    Verified Purchase

    the 14k plated didn't last very long, it changed colors with in a months time.

    Read More
    vaw1267 April 18, 2016
  • Ginger
    Verified Purchase

    Abosolutely love this ring, it is so pretty

    Read More
    Ginger W. March 7, 2016
  • Pretty Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty ring. Was a good value. I enjoy wearing it, and it coordinates very well with my other similar pieces. The ring sparkles nicely.

    Read More
    drshirley72 December 24, 2015
  • Mr Ag
    Verified Purchase

    Ok as a present to a teenager.

    Read More
    Agboryong N. December 23, 2015
  • Beautiful design
    Verified Purchase

    This is an attractive and well-designed piece of jewelry. The pink cubic zirconia and gold plating give it a luxurious and expensive appearance.

    Read More
    Ann R. December 8, 2015
  • PalmBeach 4.00 TCW Heart-Shaped Pink Cubic Zircon
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful ring of high quality. It looks expensive and compliments are many when I wear it...which is often!!! I LOVE it!! Thank you!

    Read More
    Carolyn E. November 17, 2015
  • Pretty in Pink
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring, I am many jewelry item in pink but every time I wear this I get so many compliments on it. If you love pink this is the ring for you!

    Read More
    Lovestoshop814 November 12, 2015
  • My girlfriend loved it!
    Verified Purchase

    Price, quality and product. beautiful!

    Read More
    fabiodiamo November 12, 2015
  • Adorable ring!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring. So pretty and it is just the right size of flower. Adorable!

    Read More
    rebecca s. October 1, 2015
  • Very Pretty Ring
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very pretty, sparkly ring. I love it.

    Read More
    Mary R. September 28, 2015
  • Good ring but looks a little cheap
    Verified Purchase

    I like the ring, but it looks a little cheap.

    Read More
    dlaina4 September 3, 2015
Sponsored Links