Sale: $25.64

MSRP: $42.00

Save $16.36 (39%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 4 TCW Round Cubic Zirconia Solitaire Engagement Anniversary Ring in 14k Gold-Plated Glam C

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • beautiful ring
    Verified Purchase

    this is one fabulous ring. I look totally social when I wear it

    Read More
    ringo5550 March 7, 2017
  • Faux jewelry
    Verified Purchase

    I am enjoying wearing this ring. It is big and gaudy just the way I like it.

    Read More
    LeeAnn L. March 2, 2017
  • Absolutely love this ring. It is so awesome.
    Verified Purchase

    Wish the same ring came with a marquise stone. I used to have one that was 3 carat but I used a hand santatizer and it took the gold off the band. Tried to reorder but they were no longer available. So glad I found this one.

    Read More
    OstkUser964579 February 22, 2017
  • Stunning!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Love the ring. The stone is huge, but it's very classy. I ordered a size 8, which is same size of all others rings, but this one fits snug. It's not snug enough to order a larger size, but too snug for those "fat" days.

    Read More
    Crystal G. August 4, 2016
  • Very Glam!
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is beautiful and very over the top which I love!

    Read More
    jczar0702 June 7, 2016
  • Thanks
    Verified Purchase

    They are beautiful..... Thanks

    Read More
    Maria Teresa G. May 30, 2016
  • This Ring is a Hoot!
    Verified Purchase

    The stone is outlandishly large, but I have fun wearing this just to see the looks of amazement I get as in "Wow...they must be making money these days..." In reality, only Donald Trump could afford a diamond this big, but it's fun to wear on occasion...

    Read More
    Corlis W. May 5, 2016
  • mrs
    Verified Purchase

    fits well looks flashy. I like bling. big rock ring. makes me feel appreciated. don't want to wear it slumming or to church. clerks notice it. wish the ring part was not so wide.

    Read More
    ellen b. April 29, 2016
  • bronzejg
    Verified Purchase

    Really georgeous ring! Believable!

    Read More
    bronzejg April 15, 2016
  • JR
    Verified Purchase

    Love it. Very comfortable.

    Read More
    Judy R. April 13, 2016
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    Love, love, LOVE this ring - it looks great on my finger. And it looks really real, not like a cubic circa, but a real diamond - and a big one at that. It'll make all the other women envious. Really.

    Read More
    nefertiti73 March 19, 2016
  • Sheryl C
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful ring, love it.

    Read More
    Sheryl C. March 18, 2016
  • Palm Beach 4TCW Round 14K gold plated ring
    Verified Purchase

    Wish the gold plate was closer to the real 14kt gold thin band I have.

    Read More
    Arnesta J. March 17, 2016
  • Really big stone
    Verified Purchase

    The stone is as big as it looks in the pic. I returned it for a ring containing smaller stones.

    Read More
    janet b. March 17, 2016
  • keep them guessing
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is shiny and bright, and is a fun ring to wear.

    Read More
    karhy p. March 7, 2016
  • Everyone Loves this Ring!!
    Verified Purchase

    Anyone who sees this ring on my finger admires it! It is comfortable and made excellently. This is by far a favorite! I have purchased this ring twice due to it being stole from me the first time I had it, that's how much I like it.

    Read More
    Christine k. February 24, 2016
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful ring It is elegant, understated, but yet, very striking. It is an amazing low price, but looks very expensive. So, no need to tell!

    Read More
    Fabiana G. January 20, 2016
  • Business Development
    Verified Purchase

    Love my ring! had to go up 1 full size but now it fits perfectly!

    Read More
    Denise M. December 16, 2015
  • Gorgeous ring
    Verified Purchase

    I couldn't believe, it was sold for that price. Everybody think I bought it for hundreds of dollars

    Read More
    paulina o. November 26, 2015
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    I would wear it at night only

    Read More
    Adrianne M A. November 21, 2015
Sponsored Links