Sale: $52.19

MSRP: $133.00

Save $80.81 (61%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 34.70 TCW Pear-Cut Cubic Zirconia Sterling Silver Drop Earrings Glam CZ

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • First time Customer
    Verified Purchase

    I love everything I ordered ,and even better everything fits. I will give overstock a 5 star. I will order again , also tell my friends to Order.Thank you

    Read More
    trudy M. June 4, 2016
  • shopper101
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these for evening wear on a cruise. They were perfect for that or for a dress up party.

    Read More
    shopper101BC May 24, 2016
  • My wedding earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These look amazing in person ... Got compliments on these all day long, and even later when friends saw them in my Facebook photos from the big day. A great buy for any time you really want to SHINE

    Read More
    missmightymouse April 16, 2016
  • Way too big...
    Verified Purchase

    I got these to wear on my wedding day but they were way too big! I loved the style and quality of the crystal. They wre really beautiful but the size and weight we're overwhelming.

    Read More
    ilovejewelry1222 November 13, 2015
  • very disappointed!
    Verified Purchase

    I did not even get to wear these earrings before they tore up! The post that holds the stone came loose and the stone fell out. Very bad purchase!

    Read More
    dbk57 November 13, 2015
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    I really like these earrings and so do a lot of other people who have commented on them.

    Read More
    meltinginaz1214 October 8, 2015
  • Tacky
    Verified Purchase

    These are much larger than expected. Purchased to wear for my son's wedding - my hair is long but these earrings looked like I was wearing pieces from a chandelier. When I get time, will remove the bottom piece & keep as a 2 tier drop. The bottom piece looks fake. Did not wear & will not wear as is.

    Read More
    Susan W. August 23, 2015
  • appealingly beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are so beautiful but understated can be worn with almost any outfit. Several people in the office wanted to know where they were purchased

    Read More
    Dorothea K. July 2, 2015
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    When I read the reviews I was convinced but still skeptical. These earrings are gorgeous. I wouldn't say they look like the real thing like others said but they are so elegant and sparkly that it doesn't matter. I"m wearing them on my wedding day. I great value to balance the other expenses that day!

    Read More
    catacall March 18, 2014
  • LOVE THESE! LOOK REAL!!!
    Verified Purchase

    THESE ARE GORGEOUS! My sister just received a pair of real earrings like this from the 40's. They're beautiful. I went into my jewelry box and pulled these out to show her and her mouth dropped open. She thought they were so expensive! They look better than the real thing! I bought them and a few others to try for my wedding, but then my aunt surprised me with heirloom jewelry that I wore instead, so I never wore these. A year later, I started wearing these even with a t-shirt and jeans and I get so many complements. Everyone thinks they're real. They look amazing!

    Read More
    floyd26 January 10, 2014
  • Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I love these earrings! I will be wearing them in my wedding. They are slightly heavy, but not overly so. Well worth the price.

    Read More
    clide June 4, 2013
  • bling!
    Verified Purchase

    they are beautiful! i have worn them a lot since i got them. i enjoy them very much. they are nice and long, not too heavy to pull the hole out of whack! so, get them if you like the bling!

    Read More
    sittenfree March 13, 2013
  • Great choice! Stunning!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these for my wedding day and they were the perfect choice! They truly completed the look I was going for. They are stunning and the perfect addition to any formal event. The photographer even insisted on capturing photos of my earrings. Oh so nice!

    Read More
    dalia4442 October 5, 2012
  • alright
    Verified Purchase

    nice earings for the price. quality was good. really catches the light. to big to sleep in at night.

    Read More
    me61 October 2, 2012
  • Too Heavy
    Verified Purchase

    I had no complaints about the quality of these earrings, just that the large stone was too large for me and, as a result, the earrings are too heavy for me. If that's not a problem for you then these earrings could be perfect for you! For me, I returned them for a smaller pair.

    Read More
    crazycatlady10 September 29, 2012
  • Gorgeous dangle earrings!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for my wedding and I can't wait to wear them. I have been searching EVERYWHERE for the perfect earrings. I could not be more pleased with this item. I think that they are going to the perfect accessory to my dress, They are simple yet elegant. I am soooooooooooooo incredibly pleased with them. All of you brides need a pair! They would be great for any special occasion, too. Timeless and classic! A+++++++++++++++!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Read More
    sherta38 June 22, 2012
  • Cubic Zirconia Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    product was exactly as advertised and I was extremely pleased with the packaging it came in.

    Read More
    vizsla48 September 15, 2011
  • Beautiful!!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for my wedding, and they are absolutely gorgeous!

    Read More
    eskimodebs July 23, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Richelle R. November 25, 2016
Sponsored Links