Today: $69.99

MSRP: $133.00

Save $63.01 (47%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 33.09 TCW Faceted Cubic Zirconia Sterling Silver Ring Sizes 7-12 Glam CZ

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • So fab!!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Just amazing so flashy and sparkly I love this ring! Ordering a second one just in case I ever lose it I want s back up! Favorite piece I've bought on Overstock for sure!

    Read More
    izzychamp May 2, 2017
  • Carmen
    Verified Purchase

    This ring I ordered in size 8, which is about my usual size, however, the band seemed slightly larger and I wish I had ordered a 7! Also because it is a large stone I thought the band perhaps should have been thicker so it doesnt swing around as much, still it is a gorgeous ring If you love big bling!

    Read More
    Carmen D. August 1, 2016
  • Spunky
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring and have gotten so many comments when I wear this sparkling beauty.....that sins the second ring I ordered from overstock.com and will order again.....

    Read More
    Janice G. May 27, 2016
  • GORGEOUS GLAM RING!!
    Verified Purchase

    BEAUTIFUL HUGE STONE BUT...A CLASSIC...THIS RING CAN BE WORN AS AN ENGAGEMENT OR ANOTHER FINGER RING!! VERY EXCITED WHEN I RECEIVED!! HAVE NOT TAKEN IT OFF!!! :)

    Read More
    Karen M. January 26, 2016
  • Cubic Zirconia Ring
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is very substantial and so beautiful. I love wearing it.

    Read More
    texas5cuda January 23, 2016
  • Mrs. Wendy
    Verified Purchase

    Ring is beautiful and fun to wear. The colors are exquisite.

    Read More
    Wendy D. January 18, 2016
  • DebraP
    Verified Purchase

    A lot of compliments and how it shines

    Read More
    Debra P. December 13, 2015
  • still blinging
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this ring maybe two years now. It still turn heads, it still starts the conversation and it is still gorgeous. I wore it on a daily basis for the longest time. Ive gotten others since this one. Some I've sent back. Some I wore and they fell apart after some time. This ring has not tarnished the stone which does NOT look like a big piece of recycled plastic is still very sturdy and in place. It's still very pretty and reflects light like an authentic diamond would.

    Read More
    tdove63 July 26, 2015
  • Perfect for big stone lovers
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is big but not overbearing and it has so many facets it just sparkles and sparkles. The cut is just perfect to fit on your finger and not get in the way.

    Read More
    Christy G. June 23, 2015
  • Cant wait to get it. Love Overstocks Jewlary
    Verified Purchase

    I just cant wait to get this ring I am hoping it comes fast... : )

    Read More
    mistyedenfield1 February 18, 2014
  • A very nice ring
    Verified Purchase

    I bought a very nice ring. I love it.xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

    Read More
    mariajo2010 November 24, 2013
  • Show stopping ring
    Verified Purchase

    Thus is a great ring. If you are looking for a statement piece, thus is it! Reads very real despite its size; does not look like costume jewelry. I'm very happy with this ring!!

    Read More
    jarrodfisher August 13, 2013
  • THE ONE IN THE PICTURE LOOKS BIGGER!
    Verified Purchase

    THE RING I GOT IS HALF OF THE PICTURE, MAYBE I GOT A SIMILAR PRODUCT, SAME SHAPE BUT SHRUNK

    Read More
    starlady58 May 24, 2013
  • wonderful
    Verified Purchase

    i love this ring! nice bling and that's what i like, the bigger the stone, the happier i be! my theory is this: it must be big, beautiful and a lethal weapon! thus, the bigger the stone, the happier i be! got it on right now and am ready for battle! i got the lethal weapon! hehehe, you will love it if you like big like i do!

    Read More
    sittenfree April 26, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Paulette S. January 29, 2017
Sponsored Links